Knights vs Warriors Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


KTS vs WAR: The Momentum One-day Cup is back after a five-day hiatus. The fourth day of the competition will witness three fixtures and one of those three fixtures will be played between Knights and Warriors at the Mangaung Oval in Bloemfontein.

On the other hand, Knights locked horns with Dophins in their opening fixture but face a defeat by 94 runs. Now, with both teams starting their respective campaigns with a loss, a win is what they would be looking forward to here.

kts vs war

Knights vs Warriors Team News

Knights News

They have announced a 14-member squad for this fixture led by wicket-keeper batsman Wandeile Makwetu.

Patrick Kruger and Ryan van Tonder will be opening the innings followed by Keegan Petersen and Obus Pienaar.

A Gous is likely to replace Petrus van Biljon in the eleven.

Among the bowlers, Shaun von Berg, Tshepo Ntuli and Shadley van Schalkwyk will hold the key.

Warriors News

The Warriors have announced an unchanged 13-man squad for this game led by Rudi Second.

Matthew Breetzke and Gihahn Cloete will open the innings for Warriors followed by S Qeshile, Yaseen Vallie and Rudi Second.

Among the bowlers, Andrew Birch, Glenton Stuurman, Sisanda Mgala, Onke Nyaku will share the responsibility.

Knights vs Warriors Playing11

Knights Playing 11
Corne Dry, Obus Pienaar, Shaun von Berg, Shadley van Schalkwyk, Tshepo Ntuli, A Gous, Grant Mokoena, Keegan Petersen, Wandile Makwetu, Patrick Kruger, Raynard van Tonder

Warriors Playing 11-
Gihahn Cloete, Yaseen Vallie, Glenton Stuurman, Rudi Second, Sisanda Magala, Andrew Birch, Dyllan Matthews, Matthew Breetzke, Onke Nyaku, Sinethemba Qeshile, Marco Marais

Knights vs Warriors Squads

KTS Squad
W Makwetu (c), R van Tonder, G Mokoena, J Snyman, Keegan Petersen, Patrick Kruger, Andries Gous, Shaun von Berg, Shadley van Schalkwyk, Corne Dry, T Ntuli, M Budaza, O Baartman, O Pienaar.

WAR Squad
Rudi Second (c), Onke Nyaku, Marco Marais, Lesiba Ngoepe, Sithembile Langa, Dyllan Matthews, Aya Gqamane, Andrew Birch, Sinethemba Qeshile, Mohammad Yaseen Vallie, Gihahn Cloete, Matthew Breetzke, Glenton Stuurman.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here