Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


KKR vs KXIR: Andre Russell pulled out a blinder at Eden Gardens with his unbeaten 49 runs in 19 balls as he helped his side register 6 wickets win over Sunrisers Hyderabad after chasing out a huge total of 182 runs. A Russell also overshadowed Dawid Warner’s 85 of 53 which guided Sunrisers Hyderabad to 181-3 in the allotted overs.

Kings XI Punjab pulled out 14 runs win over Rajasthan Royals at their fortress- Swai Man Singh Stadium to kick-start their campaign. The win would have surely boosted their confidence and will acts as a prerequisite as they are now travelling to Eden Gardens- the den of Kolkata.


Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Team News

  • Both the sides are expected to remain unchanged after securing wins in the opening fixture
  • D Miller is in line to get a game. However, the chances are very low

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Playing 11

Kolkata Knight Riders Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Dinesh Karthik

Batsmen – Chris Lynn, Robin Uthappa, Nitish Rana, Shubman Gill

All-rounder – Sunil Narine, Andre Russell

Bowlers – Kuldeep Yadav, Prasidh Krishna, Lockie Ferguson, Piyush Chawla

Kings XI Punjab Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – N Pooran

Batsmen – C Gayle, KL Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Sarfraz Khan, M Singh

All-rounder –R Ashwin, Sam Curran

Bowlers – M Shami, Ankit Rajpoot, Mujeeb Ur Rahman

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Squad:

Kolkata Knight Riders –

Sunil Narine, Shrikant Mundhe, Lockie Ferguson, Kuldeep Yadav, Carlos Brathwaite, Nitish Rana,  Dinesh Karthik (c), Piyush Chawla, Robin Uthappa, Joe Denly, Harry Gurney, Andre Russell, Chris Lynn, Sandeep Warrier, Nikhil Naik, KC Cariappa, Prasidh Krishna, Rinku Singh, Shubman Gill, Yarra Prithviraj

Kings XI Punjab –

Darshan Nalkande, Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Chris Gayle, Varun Chakravarthy, Lokesh Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Sarfaraz Khan, Mandeep Singh, Sam Curran, Mohammed Shami, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Ankit Rajpoot, Karun Nair, David Miller, Andrew Tye, Moises Henriques, Murugan Ashwin, Simran Singh, Hardus Viljoen, Arshdeep Singh, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Agnivesh Ayachi, Harpreet Brar


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here