KSV Cricket vs SG Findorff E.V Live Score Dream11 Predictions


KSV Cricket vs SG Findorff E.V: In the second match of the fourth day, which is als match no 14 of the competition, KSV Cricket will be locking horns against SC Findorff E.V.

This would be the second of the three games SC Findorff E.V are scheduled to play on July 2nd. Their first game of the day was against SC Europa cricket. As far as the KSV cricket re concerned, this would be their only match of the day and fifth overall. Let us see who emerges victorious in this all-important clash and put one step forward to the top four teams on the points table.

KSV Cricket vs SG Findorff E.V

KSV Cricket vs SG Findorff E.V Playing11

SG Findorff E.V News

  • This would be the second fixture of the day for SG Findorff EV.
  • Skipper Ahmed Wardak and Shafqat Ahmed will be opening the innings for SG Findorff
  • The likes of Shafqat Ashraf, Aziz Dawodzy, Ammar Khalid and Farooq Amirie will form the middle-order for SG Findorff.
  • The likes of Iftikhar Khan, Ammar Khalid and Rashad Mahmood will be the premier choices in the bowling department,

KSV Cricket News

  • The KSV Cricket are coming off an agonizing loss at the hands of SC Europa Cricket by just 2 runs. From the 4 matches so far, they have managed 2 wins and 2 losses.
  • Shoaib Azam Khan and Mussaddiq Ahmad will be opening the innings for KSV cricket.
  • Following the openers would be Izatullah Dawlatzai, Sultan Sherzad Khana nd Israr Khan.
  • Opener Shoiab Azam Khan will be handy with the ball as well, he will get ample support in the form of Asad Jan Dawoodkhel.

KSV Cricket vs SG Findorff E.V Squad

KSV Cricket Squad

Faisal Bin Mubashar, Sulaiman Kakar, Sadeequllah Shinwari, Saied Sajad Sadat, Shoaib Azam, Souman Das, Masoud Dostkhel, Dilraj Singh, Partip Datta, Adhyay Datta, Muhammad Samiullah, Asad Ahmad Khan, Israr Khan, Safilluah Ahmad Zai, Rezuan Afzan., Naveed Ahmad, Asad Jan Dawoodkhel, Mussaddiq Ahmad, Sharaanya Sadarangani, Syed Zaid-Hasan, Izatullah Dawalatzai, Finn Sadarangani, Shekib Naibkhel, Sultan Sherzad Shah, Satar Darwesh

SG Findorff E.V Squad

Ammar Khalid, Maroof Sayeed Shah, Aziz Ullah Dawodzy, Ahmed Hamid Wardak, Masih Shams, Ahmad Asghar, Ifthikhar Khan, Abdullah Khan, Rashad Mehmood, Shafqat Ashraf, Mohamat Jalil, Ghullam Farooq Amirie, Shekhar Patra, Giriraj Manoharan, Alexander Knapman, Naill Perfect, Hammad Khan, Fakhar Ahmed Ahsan Ashraf, Luqman Ahmad, Jeevan Bhatt


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here