La Manga vs SPA Live Score Team News Dream 11 predictions


LAM vs SPA: After facing a defeat in their previous game, La Manga will now lock horns against SPA who are coming into this encounter on the back of a win against Madrid.

La Manga’s road to the finals looks in deep trouble and a win is the only thing they would be looking forward to. On the other hand, SPA who have only played a single match so far have registered a win it that game and would be looking for their second straight win.


La Manga vs SPA Team News

SPA News

  • The Sporting Alfas registered an easy win in the last game over Madrid and expected to come unchanged.
  •  Faran Alfaz and Jack Perman will be opening the innings followed by Christian Munoz, Jamshaid Ahmad and Simon Barter.
  • In the bowling department, the onus would be on the likes of Abdul Wajid and Waqar Ashraf.

La Manga News

  • They lost their previous fixture at the hands of Madrid by 10 runs.
  •  Adam Algar and Tommy Knowles will be opening the innings.
  • The other sure starters in the eleven would be Tom Culshaw, Amandeep Singh, Keiran Wood, Connor Wood, Pawitter Singh, and Jonatha Kinsella.

La Manga vs SPA Playing11

SPA Playing 11
Antonio Brown, Faran Afzal, Simon Barter, Christian Munoz, Abdul Wajid, Jack Perman, Waqar Ashraf, Tyler Brown, Jamshaid Ahmad, Amjad Hussain, Hamza Kayani

La Manga Playing 11
Adam Algar, Kieran Wood, Tommy Knowles, Pawitter Singh, Jonathan Kinsella, Paul Harvey, Tom Culshaw, Charlie Rumistrzewicz, Connor Wood, Amandeep Singh, Arwinder Singh

La Manga vs SPA Squads

La Manga Squad
Neil Brook, Jonathan Kinsella, Amandeep Singh, Tom Culshaw, Arwinder Singh, Andy Mccllock, Joel Brook, Adam Algar, Keiran Wood, Charlie Rumistrzewicz, Hugh James, Sohail Khan, Alfie Court, Paul Fletcher, Tommy Knowles, Pawitter Singh, Ollie Jarvis, Paul Harvey, Paul Sadler, Connor Wood.

SPA Squad
Faran Afzal, Simon Barter, Basharat Ali, Ian Byrne, C Munoz, Sam Lupson, Waqar Ashraf, Tyler Brown, Kieran Perman, Abdul Wajid, Kevin Laundon, Jamshaid Ahmad, Amjad Hussain, Antonio Brown, Jack Perman, Jamie Roper, Mark Perman, Hamza Kayani.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here