LAN vs YOR Livescore: Lancashire vs Yorkshire Dream11 Prediction


LAN vs YOR LiveScore: The 118th match of the T20 Blast is going to be held between North Group team Lancashire and Yorkshire. The match will start at 09:30 PM on 17th July. The venue of the match is Emirates Old Trafford in Manchester. The team Lancashire is in third place with 14 points by winning six matches and lost five matches. Yorkshire is in second place with 15 points by winning seven matches and lost four matches. One match was abandoned for both the teams due to rain.

Both the teams have already met in this tournament. And in that match, Yorkshire won the match by 9 runs. YOR has played one match lesser than LAN. Yorkshire will win the match according to our prediction.

LAN vs YOR Live Score

You can watch the live score of the match here at Cricbuzz.

LAN vs YOR Live Score
LAN vs YOR Live Score

Lancashire Key Players

  • Finn Allen is the scorer with 66 runs at a strike rate of 178.37.
  • Keaton Jennings had also scored 54 runs at a strike rate of 131.70.
  • Mohammad Nabi is the bowler who had picked up 1 wicket and an economy rate of 6.50.

Yorkshire Key Players

  • Adam Lyth is the run-scorer who had scored 26 runs with a strike rate of 144.44.
  • Jordan Thompson had also scored 28 runs with a strike rate of 147.36.
  • Dane Paterson is the bowler who had picked up 2 wickets and an economy rate of 6.

LAN vs YOR Playing 11

Lancashire: Steven Croft, Alex Davies, Matthew Parkinson, Dane Vilas, Finn Allen, Saqib Mahmood, Rob Jones, Luke Wood, Tom Hartley, Danny Lamb, Keaton Jennings.

Yorkshire: Adam Lyth, Dawid Malan, Jonny Bairstow, Joe Root, Lockie Ferguson, Adil Rashid, David Willey, Harry Brook, Tom Kohler Cadmore, Jordan Thompson, Matthew Waite.

LAN vs YOR Squad

Lancashire: Luke Wood, Matthew Parkinson, Josh Bohannon, Jos Buttler (wk), Finn Allen, Steven Croft, Keaton Jennings, Jack Blatherwick, Alex Davies, Liam Livingstone, Tom Bailey, Tom Hartley, Danny Lamb, Richard Gleeson, Dane Vilas (c & wk).

Yorkshire: David Willey (c), Adam Lyth, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Jordan Thompson, Will Fraine, Matthew Waite, George Hill, Harry Brook, Jack Shutt, Duanne Olivier, Lockie Ferguson, Adil Rashid, Jonny Bairstow (wk), Dawid Malan.

Previous articleCTB vs FBG Live Score: Chinatrust Brothers vs Fubon Guardians Baseball Fantasy Prediction
Next articleMWJ vs NG Live Score: Jets vs Nelson Giants Dream11 Prediction


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here