Linkoping CC vs Seaside CC Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


LKP vs SSD: The league games are done and dusted in the ECS T10 – Gothenburg and it is time for the knockouts. In the first semifinal, Seaside CC would take upon Linkoping CC in the first game of the day on Friday. Seaside CC finished at the top of the points table with 6 wins in 6 games. Linkoping CC, on the other hand, just managed to sneak into the knockouts as they managed 3 wins and 3 losses in their 6 games. However, nothing matters now as a single good game could change the fate of the championship in the knockouts. Both sides now would try to give their absolute best to book their berth in the final.


Linkoping CC vs Seaside CC Team News

Linkoping CC Team News:

  • A Naik and A Asghar are expected to open the batting for Linkoping CC. S Khan opened in the last game but had a horrible outing. He could be pushed to the middle-order.
  • B Patil, S Khan, M Arshad, and A Shah could follow the next in the middle order.
  • M Arshad, P Ballakurya, M Mooez, and A Mushtaq all were brilliant against Seaside CC in the last league game and they are likely to form the bowling unit once again.

Seaside CC Team News

  • S Gangannavar opened the batting alongside M Ghulami in the last game but doesn’t leave much impact. A RIf could return to the opening slot in this game.
  • S Murthy, R Pathak, and I Shaikh should form the middle-order for the side.
  • A Arora and U Sarwar were rested in the last game, they are likely to return to the side to lead the bowling attack.
  • A Hussain would be the other prominent name in the bowling attack.

Linkoping CC vs Seaside CC Playing11

LKP Playing 11

A Naik, S Khan, A Ashgar, B Patil, M Arshad, A Shah, P Ballakurya, M Musab, M Moeez, I Khan, and A Mushtaq.

SSD Playing 11

M Ghulami, S Murthy, A Arif, R Pathak, I Shaik, Z Hussain, H Koranga, A Hussain A Arora, A Zafar, and U Sarwar.

Linkoping CC vs Seaside CC Squad

Linkoping CC Squad-

Aamir Mushtaq, Ankit Naik, Adeel Shah, Saad Khan, Adeel Ashgar, Bhushan Patil, Kishore Srinivas, Muhammad Moeez, Muhammad Atif, Rana Naveed, Imran Khan, Puneeth Ballakuraya, Muhammad Arshad, Muhammad Musab, and Sibbir Siddique.

Seaside CC Squad:

Ammar Zafar, Umair Chaudary, Harinder Koranga, Arfan Arif, Rubal Pathak, Shivakumar Gangannavar, Mokhtar Ghulami, Shreyas Murthy, Zawwar Hussain, Zahoor Sabir, Imam Shaik, Ashiq Hussain, Aditya Arora, Ibrahim Khan, Usman Sarwar, and Babar Farooq.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here