Madrid vs La Manga Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


MAD vs LAM: Madrid will lock horns with La Manga in the 2nd game of the day on Tuesday in the on-going Spanish Regional T10 League. It will be the 2nd game of the day for Madrid as well as they would be playing Spa earlier in the first game. Bot games to be played on Monday were washed out due to rain and teams contesting would be eager to make the most of their scheduled games today.


Madrid vs La Manga Team News

Madrid Team News:

  • Madrid have announced a 13-man squad for the competition.
  • Lewis Clark, Eddy Gray, Marcus Harvey and Adam Langhans will form the core of the Madrid’s batting.
  • Abdul Hakeem alongside S Reddyvari and Saifullah Momand will lead the bowling attack.

La Manga Team News:

  • La Manga have announced a 20-players squad for the competition.
  • Keiran Wood, alongside Paul Fletcher and Tommy Knowles will form the batting core.
  • Adam Alger will be responsible to keep the wickets behind the stumps.
  • Ollie Jarvis and Paul Harvey will contribute with both bat and the ball.
  • Connor Wood and Alfie Court will lead the bowling charge for La Manga.

Madrid vs La Manga Playing11

MAD Playing11:

Adam Langhans,Raheel Shafique, Sumon Hussain, Sathyanarayana Reddyvari, Varun Jain, Marcus Harvey, Lewis Clark, Eddy Gray, Abdul Hakeem, and Saifullah Momand.

LAM Playing 11:

Pawitter Singh, Keiran Wood, Paul Fletcher, Tommy Knowles, Connor Wood, Ollie Jarvis, Paul Harvey, Tom Culshaw, Adam Algar, Hugh James, Alfie Court, and Neil Brook.

Madrid vs La Manga Squads:

Madrid Squad-

Ian Shackleton, Varun Jain, Raheel Shafique, Galileo Finlayson Ble, Marcus Harvey, Eddy Gray, Adam Langhans, Saifullah Momand, Sumon Hussain, Abdul Hakeem, Lewis Clark, Nasratullah Jabarkhil, and Sathyanarayana Reddyvari.

La Manga Squad-

Neil Brook, Paul Sadler, Charlie Rumistrzewicz, Jonathan Kinsella, Adam Algar, Keiran Wood, Hugh James, Amendeep Singh, Arwinder Singh, Alfie Court, Paul Fletcher, Tommy Knowles, Pawitter Singh, Ollie Jarvis, Paul Harvey, Tom Culshaw, Connor Wood, Andy Mccllock, Sohail Khan, and Joel Brook.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here