Madrid United vs Intellectuals Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


INT vs MAU: The Intellectuals will be playing their second match of the day, and this time around their opponents will be the Madrid United Cricket Club. The match will be played once again at the Sporting Alfas Cricket Club in Alicante.

The Madrid United will be making their first appearance of the tournament here in this game. However, they are entitled to play two back-to-back matches today as their second match would be against Levante. A winning start is what they must be eyeing for.


Madrid United vs Intellectuals Team News

Madrid United News

They have one of the largest squads in the tournament.

Waheed Akhtar will be donning the wicket-keeper gloves. Zia-ul-Qayam, I Ahmed and Jabar Ali will be the sure-shot starters among the batsmen.

The likes of A Yaqoob, A Kalam, T Hussain and A H Niazi will handle the bowling responsibility.

Intellectuals News

They are coming into this fixture after facing Sporting Alfas in their previous fixture.

Umair Akram and Ismail Baig will open the innings for Intellectuals.

The likes of Gordon Neve, Hafiz Abid, Ismail Baig, H Akram, Sadeem Muhammad and Hassan Askari are expected to start among others.

Madrid United vs Intellectuals playing11

Madrid United Playing 11

Waheed Akhtar, Zia-ul-Qayam, Ittfaq Ahmed, Jabar Ali, Mohammad Ashraf/ Robiul Khan, Ahsan Yaqoob, Abdul Hafeez Niazi, Abdul Kalam Azad, K Aziz, K Iqbal-Sayed, K Rana/T Hussain.

Intellectuals Playing 11

Hassan Askari, Usman Baig, Sadeem Muhammad, Sulman Ullah Ihsan, M Shahfique, Umair Akram, Ismail Baig, Gordon Neve, Noman Ahmed, Hafiz Abid, Husnain Akram.

Madrid United vs Intellectuals Squads

MAU Squad
Waheed Akhtar, Ittfaq Ahmed, Zia-ul-Qayum, Mohammad Ashraf, Robiul Khan, Jabar Ali, Ahsan Yaqoob, Kashif Rana, Abdul Kalam Azad, Qadar Nawaz, Noore Azman, Abdul Hafeez Niazi, Kashif Aziz, M Tauseef Arshad, Tasawar Azam, Usman Ali, M Rabin Rahman, Farukh Nadeem, Tauqeer Hussain, Kashif Iqbal Sayad, Alian Abbas Butt, Waqar Zafar Mirza.

INT Squad
Husnain Akram (c), Usman Mirza, Hafiz Abid, Ismail Baig, Noman Ahmad, A Dogar, Gordon Neve, Hassan Askari, Nadeem Muhammad, Sulman Ullah Ihsan, Atle Barlaup, Aslam Dogar, Joe Brown, Laurence McGarry, Christopher Horne, Umair Akram.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here