Madrid vs SPA Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


MAD vs SPA: Persistent rains at the Woodbridge Oval meant that the action of Spain’s inaugural T10 League is yet to take place. The first two games which were scheduled to be played between Pinatar and La Manga, and Pinatar and Madrid were abandoned due to heavy rains.

The action will now move into the third match of the competition which will be played at this very venue between Madrid and SPA. Madrid once again will be in action later in the day when they lock horns against La Manga.


Madrid vs SPA Team News

SPA News

  • They have announced an 18-man squad for the competition.
  • K Laundon will be keeping wickets for SPA, whereas, the likes of S Barter, F Afzal and A Wajid will definitely start in the batting order.
  • J Roper and M Perman will be handy with both bat and ball, meanwhile, W Ashraf and K Perman will definitely start among the bowlers.

Madrid News

  • The management has announced a 13-man squad.
  • ¬†The likes of Eddy Gray, Lewis Clark, Marcus Harvey and Adam Langhans will definitely start in the batting line-up.
  • Among the bowlers, the likes of Abdul Hakeem, S Reddyvari and Saifullah Momand are supposed to start in the eleven among others.

Madrid vs SPA Playing11

SPA Playing 11
S Barter, F Afzal, W Ashraf, K Perman, A Wajid, C Munoz/J Perman, K Laundon, J Roper, T Brown, H Kayani/B Ali, M Perman

Madrid Playing 11
Adam Langhans, Varun Jain, Marcus Harvey, Lewis Clark, Eddy Gray, Raheel Shafique, Sumon Hussain, Sathyanarayana Reddyvari, Abdul Hakeem, Saifullah Momand

Madrid vs SPA Squads

SPA Squad
Ian Byrne, Kevin Laundon, Antonio Brown, Faran Afzal, Simon Barter, Basharat Ali, C Munoz, Abdul Wajid, Jack Perman, Jamie Roper, Mark Perman, Sam Lupson, Waqar Ashraf, Tyler Brown, Kieran Perman, Jamshaid Ahmad, Amjad Hussain, Hamza Kayani.

Madrid Squad
Saifullah Momand, Sumon Hussain, Ian Shackleton, Adam Langhans, Lewis Clark, Raheel Shafique, Sathyanarayana Reddyvari, Abdul Hakeem, Galileo Finlayson Ble, Marcus Harvey, Eddy Gray, Nasratullah Jabarkhil, Varun Jain


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here