Maharashtra vs Haryana Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


MAH vs HAR: The Darshanam Sports and Education Academy Cricket Ground in Vadodara will be hosting the next Round 10, Elite Group A and B match which will be played between Maharashtra and Haryana.

Maharashtra are yet to register a win against their name in this season. They have lost two out of 7, whereas, rest of the five games have been abandoned due to rain.


Maharashtra vs Haryana Team News


Ruturaj Gaikwad and Rahul Tripathi will be opening the innings for Maharashtra.
Ankit Bawne and Kedar Jadhav will follow up the openers.
Shamshuzama Kazi came into the eleven in the last game and bowled pretty well giving away 37 runs from 9 overs. He will be keeping his place.
Mukesh Choudhary who gave away 65 from 10 overs in the game against Baroda might get replaced by Swapnil Gulhgale.

Haryana are coming into this contest on the back of three back-to-back defeats.
They have stuck to the same eleven in the last two games despite the results not going in their favor.
Some changes in this fixture are definitely expected to take place.

Maharashtra vs Haryana Playing11

Maharashtra Playing 11-

Samad Fallah, Ankit Bawne, Divyang Himganekar, Swapnil Gugale, Azim Kazi, Satyajeet Bachhav, Rahul Tripathi, Shamshuzama Kazi, Kedar Jadhav, Naushad Shaikh, Ruturaj Gaikwad

Haryana Playing 11-

Nitin Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal, Yashu Sharma, Sumit Kumar, Harshal Patel, Jayant Yadav, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Ankit Kumar, Pramod Chandila, Amit Mishra, Arun Chaprana

Maharashtra vs Haryana Squads

MAH Squad
Kedar Jadhav (c & wk), Satyajeet Bachhav, Rahul Tripathi, Shamshuzama Kazi, Naushad Shaikh, Nikit Dhumal, Divyang Himganekar, Mukesh Choudhary, Avdhoot Dandekar, Samad Fallah, Ankit Bawne, Swapnil Gugale, Yash Nahar, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Azim Kazi.

HAR Squad
Amit Mishra (c), Harshal Patel, Jayant Yadav, Himanshu Rana, Pramod Chandila, Ajit Chahal, Ankit Kumar, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Rahul Tewatia, Rohit Parmod Sharma, Nitin Saini (wk), Sumit Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shivam Chauhan, Aman Kumar, Arun Chaprana, Tinu Kundu, Ravi Balhara, Yashu Sharma.

Previous articleTamil Nadu vs Madhya Pradesh Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions
Next articleAmo Sharks vs Kabul Eagles Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here