Maharashtra vs Uttar Pradesh Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


MAH vs UP: Uttar Pradesh had a miserable season last time around where they could only manage a solitary win out of 8 games and finished eighth in Elite Group B. On the other hand, Maharashtra was among the quarterfinalists of the last season after finishing second in Elite Group A right behind Mumbai with 6 wins and a loss from 8 matches.

Maharashtra’s first match of this season was against Himachal Pradesh but unfortunately, persistent rains made the outfield wet due to which the match was abandoned without even the coin being tossed. Meanwhile, UP played their opening fixture against Baroda.


Maharashtra vs Uttar Pradesh Team News


  • The side will be led by Kedar Jadhav.
  • Ruturaj Gaikwad and Rahul Tripathi are expected to open the innings for Maharashtra followed by Rahul Tripathi and skipper Kedar Jadhav.
  • Samad Fallah will be leading the bowling attack which also consists of Abrar Kazi and D Himganekar.

Uttar Pradesh

  • Uttar Pradesh has announced their squads for the first two games led by Samarth Singh.
  • Shivam Mavi, Ankit Rajpoot, and Mohsin Khan will be the key bowlers in the side.
  • The likes of Upendra Yadav, Samarth Singh, Akshdeep Nath, and Umang Sharma will be the batting pillars for them.

Maharashtra vs Uttar Pradesh Playing11 

Maharashtra Playing 11-

A Dandekar, Rituraj Gaikwad, Ankit Bawne, N Shaikh, Rahul Tripathi, Kedar Jadhav, S Kazi, S Gugale, Samad Fallah, Abrar Kazi, D Himganekar.

Uttar Pradesh Playing 11-

Samarth Singh, Rinku Singh, Upendra Yadav, Ankit Rajpoot, Akshdeep Nath, Abhishek Goswami, Umang Sharma, Mohsin Khan, Saurabh Kumar, Ankit Chaudhary, Shivam Mavi

Maharashtra vs Uttar Pradesh Squads

MAH Squad

Kedar Jadhav (C), Mukesh Choudhary, Rahul Tripathi, Ankit Bawne, Divyang Himganekar, Satyajeet Bachhav, Avdhoot Dandekar, Nikit Dhumal, Samad Fallah, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Yash Nahar, Swapnil Gugale, Azim, Shamshuzama Kazi, Naushad Shaikh.

UP Squad

Samarth Singh (c), Akshdeep Nath, Umang Sharma, Almas Shaukat, Mohit Jangra, Abhishek Goswami, Rinku Singh, Saurabh Kumar, Ankit Chaudhary, Shivam Mavi, Upendra Yadav (wk), Ankit Rajpoot, Mohsin   Khan, Shanu Saini

Previous articleCanada vs Singapore Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions
Next articleVidarbha vs Punjab Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here