Maharastra vs Jharkhand Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


MAH vs JHA: Jharkhand will be looking to fancy their chances for the next round when they face off Maharashtra on Monday in their final Super League fixture of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019. With two wins and one win in three fixtures, Jharkhand is sitting at the second spot in Super League Group A standings. They suffered 8 wickets loss against Bengal in the last encounter and will be looking to dethrone Bengal from the top spot with a win against Maharashtra. The clash is set to begin at 01:30 PM IST tomorrow noon.

On the other side, Maharashtra would be eyeing to continue their run and cruise up the points table. They secured 7 wickets win over Bengal in their first Super League fixture and with three more games remaining, Maharashtra has an excellent opportunity to make it to the next round. The Group A and Group B winners will be advancing to the next round and will face each other at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore on March 14, Thursday for the final.


Maharastra vs Jharkhand Playing 11:

Maharashtra –

Wicketkeeper- Nikhil Naik

Batsmen- Ruturaj Gaikwad, Rohit Motwani, Rahul Tripathi (c), Ankit Bawne,

All-rounder- Naushad Shaikh,

Bowlers- Satyajeet Bachhav, Divyang Himganekar, Samad Fallah, Dominic Muthuswami, Azim Kazi


Wicketkeeper- Ishan Kishan (c)

Batsmen- Virat Singh, Ishank Jaggi, Saurabh Tiwary, Kumar Deobrat

All-rounder-  Anand Singh, Anukul Roy, Supriyo Chakraborty

Bowlers- Rahul Shukla, Vikash Singh, Utkarsh Singh

Doubt: Monu Kumar Varun Aaron, Shahbaz Nadeem

Maharastra vs Jharkhand Squads:

Maharashtra –

Nikhil Naik, Hitesh Walunj, Vijay Zol, Manoj Ingale, Divyang Himganekar, Rahul Tripathi (c), Satyajeet Bachhav, Swapnil Gugale, Samad Fallah, Yash Nahar, Rohit Motwani (wk), Ankit Bawne, Dominic Muthuswami, Naushad Shaikh, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Vishal Gite, Azim Kazi


Shahbaz Nadeem, Ishan Kishan (c & wk), Monu Kumar, Saurabh Tiwary, Ishank Jaggi, Varun Aaron, Rahul Shukla, Ajay Yadav, Kumar Deobrat, Anand Singh, Virat Singh, Vikash Singh, Anukul Roy, Utkarsh Singh, Nazim Siddiqui, Supriyo Chakraborty


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here