Maharastra vs Railways Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


MAH vs RAI: Placed at the bottom in the Group A, Railways have faced three defeats in their three Super League fixtures so far. Their losing streak started in the last fixture of Group round in which they faced 3 wickets drubbing at the hand of Punjab. Since then, Railways have faced 6 wickets defeat against Bengal, 5 wickets defeat against Jharkhand and 7 wickets defeat against Gujara

After clinching 14 runs win over Jharkhand, Maharashtra dethroned Bengal to grab the top spot in Super League Group A standings. With 12 points, they now have three wins in three fixture and would be looking for the final spot when they face Railways tomorrow.


Maharastra vs Railways Playing 11

Maharashtra –

Wicketkeeper- Nikhil Naik

Batsmen- Ruturaj Gaikwad, Rohit Motwani, Rahul Tripathi (c), Ankit Bawne,

All-rounder- Naushad Shaikh

Bowlers- Satyajeet Bachhav, Divyang Himganekar, Samad Fallah, Dominic Muthuswami, Azim Kazi


Wicketkeeper- Amit Paunikar

Batsmen- Pratham Singh, Gandhar Bhatawadekar, Amit Chopra, Mrunal Devdhar,

All-rounder- Prashant Awasthi

Bowlers- Amit Mishra, Anureet Singh (c), Harsh Tyagi, Manjeet Singh, Ambikeshwar Mishra

Maharastra vs Railways Squads:

Maharashtra –

Rahul Tripathi (c), Rohit Motwani (wk), Naushad Shaikh, Nikhil Naik, Hitesh Walunj, Vijay Zol, Manoj Ingale, Divyang Himganekar, Satyajeet Bachhav, Swapnil Gugale, Samad Fallah, Yash Nahar, Ankit Bawne, Dominic Muthuswami, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Vishal Gite, Azim Kazi


Gandhar Bhatawadekar, Pratham Singh, Amit Mishra, Anureet Singh, Amit Paunikar, Krishnakant Upadhyay, Ashish Yadav, Manjeet Singh, Prashant Gupta (c), Prashant Awasthi, Mrunal Devdhar, Harsh Tyagi, Ambikeshwar Mishra, Abhinav Dixit, Amit Chopra


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here