Mahendranagar United vs Rupandehi Challengers Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


Sharad Vesawkar-led Mahendranagar United are being considered as the first favourites for the title win. The squad consists of Aarif Sheikh, Rohit Kumar Paudel, Siddhant Lohani and skipper S Vesawkar as the premium batters while the bowling attack will be led by UAE pacer Mohammad Naveed along with the local talent Abinash Bohora. The spin attack will be taken care of by Shahab Alam and Sagar Dhakal.

Rupandehi Challengers will play under the leadership of Basant Regmi. They created a buzz after signing Nepal cricket’s next big thing – Bhim Sarki. Along with him, Challengers also signed Lalit Singh Bhandari and Binod Bhandari to became the most expensive side of the tournament. They have Pradeep Airee, B Bhandari, Bhim Sharki and Sandeep Sunar in their batting ranks while Lalit Bhandari and Basanta Regmi will be in charge of the bowling attack. Their biggest bet will be Hong Kong’s former skipper – Babar Hayat, who has joined the squad as the overseas talent.


MHU vs RPC Team News:

  • Hong Kong’s former captain Babar Hayat and Raza Ali Dar are the overseas talents in Rupandehi Challengers
  • Rupandehi Challengers will play under the leadership of Basant Regmi
  • Sharad Vesawkar will lead Mahendranagar United
  • Mohammad Naveed and Subramanian Anand are the overseas players in United’s squad

MHU vs RPC Playing 11:

Mahendranagar United-

Wicketkeeper: Dilip Nath

Batsmen: Sharad Vesawkar (c), Rohit Kumar Paudel, Siddhant Lohani, A Sheikh

All-rounder: Mohammad Naveed, Amar Singh Routela

Bowlers: Sagar Dhakal, S Alam, Avinash Bohara (Doubt: Kushal Malla)

Rupandehi Challengers-

Wicketkeeper: Pradeep Airee

Batsmen: Babar Hayat, Bhim Sharki, Sandeep Sunar, Binod Bhandari

All-rounder: Raza Ali Dar, Sher Malla/Suraj Darai

Bowlers: Basanta Regmi, Lalit Bhandari, Anil Kharel

MHU vs RPC Squads:

Mahendranagar United-

Amar Singh Routela, Dilip Nath, Sagar Dhakal, Siddhant Lohani, Avinash Bohara, Deependra Chand, Kushal Malla, Md. Arif Sheikh, Mohammad Naveed, Rohit Kumar Paudel, Santosh Bhatta, Shahab Alam, Sharad Vesawkar, Sushil Khadka

Rupandehi Challengers-

Anil Kharel, Pradeep Airee, Sandeep Sunar, Raza Ali Dar, Babar Hayat, Basant Regmi, Bhim Sharki, Binod Bhandari, Krishna Karki, Lalit Bhandari, Puran B.K., Sher Malla, Bikram Sob, Sumit Maharjan, Suraj Darai


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here