Meghalaya vs Uttarakhand Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


MEG vs UT: Both teams have played 6 matches so far and won three of them. Uttarakhand who are placed second on the Plate points table are yet to be defeated as they have won 3 and were involved in three no-result games.

Meghalaya who are placed right behind Uttarakhand in the third position have won three, lost one and were involved in two no result games. Their only loss this season came at the hands of the current table-toppers Puducherry in a rain-curtailed 28 overs per side match by 4 wickets.


Meghalaya vs Uttarakhand Team News

Skipper Raj Biswa will open the innings for Meghalaya with Sylvester Mylliempdah or Swarajeet Das.
Puneet Bisht the wicket-keeper batsman is their key batsman who will monitor the middle-order.
Akash Choudhary, Aditya Singhania and Abhay Negi will be the bowlers to rely upon.

Delhi’s lad Unmukt Chand will be leading Uttarakhand.
The skipper along with Karan Veer Kaushal will open the innings for Uttarakhand followed by Tanmay Srivastava, Dikshanshu Negi and Avneesh Sudha.
Rahil Shah, Dhanraj Sharma and Pradeep Chamoli will hold together the bowling line-up.

Meghalaya vs Uttarakhand Playing11 

Meghalaya Playing 11-
Dwaraka Ravi Teja, Raj Biswa, Puneet Bisht, Sanjay Yadav, Sylvester Mylliempdah, Abhay Negi, Dippu Sangma, Amiangshu Sen, Akash Choudhary, Aditya Singhania, Swarajeet Das

Uttarakhand Playing 11-
Dikshanshu Negi, Pradeep Chamoli, Saurabh Rawat, Aditya Sethi, Dhanraj Sharma, Ashish Chaudhary, Unmukt Chand, Rahil Shah, Karn Veer Kaushal, Tanmay Srivastava, Avneesh Sudha

Meghalaya vs Uttarakhand Squads

MEG Squad
Raj Biswa(c), Puneet Bisht, Dwaraka Ravi Teja, Sanjay Yadav, Amiangshu Sen, Aditya Singhania, Tengcham Sangma, Wanlambok Nongkhlaw, Larry Sangma, Dippu Sangma, Wallam Lyngdon, Swarajeet Das, Sylvester Mylliempdah, Akash Choudhary, Abhay Negi

UT Squad
Unmukt Chand(c), Tanmay Srivastava, Avneesh Sudha, Karn Veer Kaushal, Saurabh Rawat(w), Rahil Shah, Aditya Sethi, Dikshanshu Negi, Mayank Mishra, Ashish Chaudhary, Pradeep Chamoli, Dhanraj Sharma, Vaibhav Singh, Sunny Rana, Deepak Dhapola.

Previous articleSouth Africa Women vs India Women Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions
Next articleDelhi vs Vidarbha Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here