Melbourne Renegades VS Melbourne Stars Live Score Dream 11 predictions


MLR VS MLS: The Renegades and Stars will lock horns at Docklands Stadium, Melbourne on Saturday in the thirty fifth fixture of Big Bash League 2019. This will  be the second time  both the sides will  be coming face to face in this edition. Both the sides first met at New Year’s eve and Melbourne Stars sealed the game with 7 wickets in hand while chasing a  tricky total of 148 runs.

Both the sides have received big boost with the return of international stars ahead of the clash.  While  Glenn  Maxwell,  Adam  Zampa,  Marcus Stoinis returns for the Stars, Aaron Finch  joins the squad with Marcus Harris to lead the Renegades.


Melbourne Renegades VS Melbourne Stars Team News

  • Melbourne Renegades have released a 13-man squad with two changes
  • Aaron Finch returns to lead the side along with M Harris
  • Stars too are boosted with the return of international stars
  • Glenn Maxwell, Adam Zampa, M Stoinis and P Handscomb join the squad after completion of ODI series against India
  • Scott Boland (CA XI), Liam Bowe, Nick Larkin, Jonathan Merlo are missing out from the squad

Melbourne Renegades VS Melbourne Stars PLAYING 11

MLS Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper– Sam Harper

Batsmen –  Marcus Harris, Tom Cooper (c), Mackenzie Harvey, Cameron White

All-rounder– Mohammad Nabi, Daniel Christian

Bowlers – Kane Richardson, Harry Gurney, Cameron Boyce, Jack Wildermuth

MLS Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Seb Gotch

Batsmen –Ben Dunk, Glenn Maxwell, Nic Maddinson (c), Evan Gulbis,

All-rounder – Dwayne Bravo, M Stoinis

Bowlers – Liam Plunkett, Jackson Bird, A Zampa, Tom O Connell

Melbourne Renegades VS Melbourne Stars SQUADS

Melbourne Renegades – 

Aaron Finch (C),  Cameron White, Mackenzie Harvey, Sam Harper, Kane Richardson, Joe Mennie, Mohammad Nabi, Harry Gurney, Jack Wildermuth, Cameron Boyce, Dan Christian, Marcus Harris, Tom Cooper

Melbourne Stars-

Glenn Maxwell (C), Jackson Bird, Dwayne Bravo, Ben Dunk, Seb Gotch, Evan Gulbis, Peter Handscomb, Nic Maddinson, Lance Morris, Tom O’Connell, Liam Plunkett, Marcus Stoinis, Adam Zampa


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here