Mid West Rhinos vs Rangers Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


MWR vs RAN: Mid West Rhinos are all set to lock horns with Rangers in the last game of the Pro50 Championship. Both teams are yet to win a game in the competition as the Rangers have lost 3 games so far and their 1 game got abandoned. Mid West Rhinos, on the other hand, have lost all 3 of their games. Now, both teams will look to bow out of the tournament on a high with a win.


Mid West Rhinos vs Rangers

Mid West Rhinos Team News:

  • Trevor Chibvongodze and Cephas Zhuwao are expected to open the batting.
  • Tarisai Musakanda, alongside skipper Peter Moor and Remembrance Nyathi will form the middle order.
  • Carl Mumba, Neville Madziva, and Tendai Chisoro wil lead the bowling attack.

RangersTeam News:

  • Brian Mudzinganyama and Tanunurwa Makoni will open the innings for the Rangers.
  • Clive Imbayago and Brendan Taylor alongside the skipper Clive Chitumba will form the middle order.
  • Charlton Tshuma, Manson Chikowero, and Kudakwashe Macheka will take care of the bowling duties.

Mid West Rhinos vs Rangers playing11

MWR Playing 11

Carl Mumba, Brandon Mavuta, Nyasha Mayavo, Tendai Chisoro, Cephas Zhuwao, Tarisai Musakanda, Tafara Chingwara, Peter Moor (C), Remembrance Nyathi, Neville Madziva, and Trevor Chibvongodze.

RAN Playing 11

Brian Mudzinganyama, Tanunurwa Makoni, Clive Imbayago, Brendan Taylor, Clive Chitumba (C), Johnathan Campbell, Daniel Zvidzai, Alvin Chiradza (WK), Manson Chikowero, Charlton Tshuma, and Kudakwashe Macheka.

Mid West Rhinos vs Rangers Squad

Mid West Rhinos Squad

Cephas Zhuwao, Trevor Chibvongodze, Prince Masvaure, Tarisai Musakanda, Peter Moor (C), Neville Madziva, Tendai Chisoro, Remembrance Nyathi, Nyasha Mayavo, Carl Mumba, Brandon Mavuta, Trevor Gwandu, Bright Matsiwe, and Tafara Chingwara.

Rangers Squad

Brian Mudzinganyama, Clive Chitumba (C), Johnathan Campbell, Daniel Zvidzai, Alvin Chiradza, Manson Chikowero, Tanunurwa Makoni, Clive Imbayago, Brendan Taylor, Charlton Tshuma, Kudakwashe Macheka, Marshal Takodza, and Davis Murwendo.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here