Mumbai vs Andhra Pradesh Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


MUM vs AND: Andhra Pradesh and Mumbai will be colliding in the next Elite Group A and B, Round 7 match which will be played at the Abhimanyu Cricket Academy Ground in Dehradun.

Andhra Pradesh are coming into this encounter on the back of two straight defeats at the hands of Chattisgarh and Saurashtra by 56 and 153 runs respectively. With 2 defeats, one win and one abandoned game, they are reeling at the bottom of the Elite Group A and B table.


Mumbai vs Andhra Pradesh Team News


  • Tushar Deshpande has been very expensive in the two matches he has played so far. All-rounder Atharva Ankolekar might come into the squad.
  • No changes in the batting department are expected to take place.

Andhra Pradesh

  • Hanuma Vihari who is playing for India against South Africa in the Test series won’t be available for this fixture.
  • Ashwin Hebbar and Prashanth Kumar will open the innings for Andhra,
  • Srikar Bharat and skipper Ricky Bhui will follow the two batsmen.
  • KV Sasikanth could get replaced by Yarra Prithviraj in the bowling unit after the former proved to be expensive in the last two games.

Mumbai vs Andhra Pradesh Playing11 

Mumbai Playing 11-

Aditya TareSuryakumar Yadav, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shreyas Iyer, Siddhesh Lad, Shams Mulani, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jay Bista, Shivam Dube, Shardul Thakur, Tushar Deshpande/Atharva Ankolekar.

Andhra Pradesh Playing 11-

Prasanth Kumar, Srikar Bharat, Naren Reddy, Ricky Bhui, Manish Golamaru, Cheepurapalli Stephen, Ashwin Hebbar, KV Sasikanth/Yarra Prithviraj, Karan Shinde, Girinath Reddy, Shoaib Md Khan

Mumbai vs Andhra Pradesh Squads

MUM Squad

Shreyas Iyer (c), Sarfaraz Khan, Siddhesh Lad, Eknath Kerkar, Jay Gokul Bista, Shams Mulani, Tushar Deshpande, Atharva Ankolekar, Shardul Thakur, Shubham Ranjane, Kruthik Hanagavadi, Aditya Tare (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Dhawal Kulkarni, Shashank Attarde, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shivam Dube.

AND Squad

Ricky Bhui (c), Prasanth Kumar, Srikar Bharat (wk), Kranthi Kumar, Pinninti Tapaswi, Naren Reddy, Cheepurapalli Stephen, Ashwin Hebbar, KV Sasikanth, Pranith Manyala, Karan Shinde, Girinath Reddy, Shoaib Md Khan, Manish Golamaru, Bodapati Sumanth, Hanuma Vihari, Dasari Swaroop, SK Kamaruddin, Yarra Prithviraj.

Previous articleDelhi vs Maharashtra Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions
Next articleHong Kong vs Oman Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here