Mumbai vs Kerala Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


MUM vs KER: It was an extraordinary stuff from Sanju Samson who smashed unbeaten 212 which is the highest individual score in Vijay Hazare Trophy history and took his team home in the game against Goa. Now a confident Kerala unit will collide against star-studded Mumbai in their next encounter.

Mumbai, on the other hand, are placed right above Kerala in the points table and will be looking to mark their way to winning ways after being pummeled in their last contest against Karnataka.


Mumbai vs Kerala Team News


  • They lost their previous encounter against Karnataka by 9 runs.
  • Tushar Deshpande’s place in the eleven is definitely under scrutiny after he gave away 71 runs from 8 overs in the last game.
  • Sashank Attarde or Shubham Ranjane could replace him.
  • No changes in the batting line-up are expected with Yashasvi Jaiswal and Aditya Tare set to open the innings.


  • They are coming into this game on the back of two successive wins against Chattisgarh and Goa.
  • No changes took place in their last two games and they are once again expected to field in with the same combination.
  • Skipper Robin Uthappa will open the innings for Kerala alongside Vishnu Vinodfollowed by Sachin Baby and Sanju Samson.
  • KM Asif, MNIdheesh and Sandeep Warrier will be the bowlers to watch out for Kerala.

Mumbai vs Kerala Playing11 

Mumbai Playing 11-
Aditya Tare, Shams Mulani, Suryakumar Yadav, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Siddhesh Lad, Dhawal Kulkarni, Shardul Thakur, Dhrumil Matkar, Shreyas Iyer, Shivam Dube, Tushar Deshpande/Shubham Ranjane.

Kerala Playing 11-
Robin Uthappa, Ponnam Rahul, Jalaj Saxena, KM Asif, Sachin Baby, Sandeep Warrier, Sanju Samson, MD Nidheesh, Akshay Chandran, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Vishnu Vinod.

Mumbai vs Kerala Squads

MUM Squad
Shreyas Iyer (c), Dhawal Kulkarni, Aditya Tare (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Siddhesh Lad, Sarfaraz Khan, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jay Gokul Bista, Shubham Ranjane, Eknath Kerkar, Atharva Ankolekar, Shashank Attarde, Kruthik Hanagavadi, Shivam Dube, Tushar Deshpande, Shams Mulani, Dhrumil Matkar

KER Squad
Robin Uthappa (c), Jalaj Saxena, Sanju Samson, Akshay Chandran, Sachin Baby, Sandeep Warrier, Salman Nizar, MD Nidheesh, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Sijomon Joseph, Sudhesan Midhun, Vishnu Vinod, Ponnam Rahul, KM Asif, Vinoop Manoharan, Basil Thampi.

Previous articleDelhi vs Punjab Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions
Next articleGujarat vs Jammu and Kashmir Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here