Mumbai vs Punjab Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


MUM Vs PUN: Mumbai started their Syed Mushtaq Ali 2019 campaign against Sikkim and thrashed them by a massive 154 runs to register their maiden win of the tournament. Having opted to bat first, Mumbai lost both the openers at mere 22 runs on board but Shreyas Iyer’s blistering 55-ball 147, the highest T20 score by an Indian, helped Mumbai cruise over 200 runs mark and Suryakumar Yadav’s (63 of 33) helped the side post 258-4 at the end of 20 overs.

Punjab faced 34 runs drubbing at the hands of Madhya Pradesh in the opening fixture while chasing 200 runs target and would be hoping to make a strong comeback against Mumbai tomorrow. Having opted to bat first, Madhya Pradesh posted 199-4 in the allotted overs, courtesy Parth Sahani (90 of 50), A Bhandari (54 of 31). In reply, Pakistan managed 165-9 with Mandeep Singh (64 of 38) and GS Mann (46 of 31) showing some character with the bat.


Mumbai vs Punjab Playing 11:


Wicketkeeper- Aditya Tare

Batsmen- Prithvi Shaw, Siddhesh Lad, Ajinkya Rahane (c), Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav

All-rounder- Shams Mulani, Shubham Ranjane

Bowlers- Shardul Thakur, Dhawal Kulkarni, Tushar Deshpande


Wicketkeeper- Prabhsimran Singh

Batsmen- Mandeep Singh, Sharad Lumba, Anmolpreet Singh

All-rounder- Yuvraj Singh, Gurkeerat Singh Mann

Bowlers- Sandeep Sharma, Barinder Sran, Harbhajan Singh (c), Manpreet Gony, Baltej Singh

Mumbai vs Punjab Squads:


Shreyas Iyer, Aditya Tare (wk), Ajinkya Rahane (c), Dhawal Kulkarni, Shams Mulani, Suryakumar Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Siddhesh Lad, Royston Dias, Tushar Deshpande, Shubham Ranjane, Akash Parkar, Prithvi Shaw, Eknath Kerkar, Dhrumil Matkar


Yuvraj Singh, Manan Vohra, Prabhsimran Singh (wk), Harbhajan Singh (c), Mandeep Singh, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Sandeep Sharma, Baltej Singh, Barinder Sran, Karan Kaila, Anmolpreet Singh, Shubman Gill, Sharad Lumba, Manpreet Gony, Krishan


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here