Mumbai vs Uttar Pradesh Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


MUM vs UP: Placed in Super League Group B, Mumbai and Uttar Pradesh will play their final encounters of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2019 at Emerald High School Ground, Indore on Tuesday morning. Both the sides are out of contention and will be looking to finish off with a win. The clash is set to begin at 09:00 AM IST.

In the first fixture of Super League round, Mumbai faced 9 wickets drubbing at the hands of Karnataka but bounced brilliantly to secure 8 wickets win over Delhi in the second fixture. They are facing off Vidarbha today in a must-win encounter and will then face off Uttar Pradesh in their final fixture. While Mumbai needs to win both the games, it is nearly impossible for the side to finish at the top as they are lagging behind in net run rate.


Mumbai vs Uttar Pradesh Team News:

  • Prithvi Shaw missed the last game for Mumbai
  • Ajinkya Rahane and Dhawal Kulkarni are suffering from injuries and won’t feature for Mumbai
  • In Uttar Pradesh, Suresh Raina hasn’t played a single Super League encounter and there’s no update on him

Mumbai vs Uttar Pradesh Playing 11:


Wicketkeeper- Eknath Kerkar

Batsmen- Siddhesh Lad, Shreyas Iyer (c), Jay Bista, Suryakumar Yadav

All-rounder- Shubham Ranjane, A Parkar, S Dubey

Bowlers- Shardul Thakur, Shams Mulani, Tushar Deshpande

Uttar Pradesh-

Wicketkeeper- Upendra Yadav

Batsmen- Samarth Singh, Rinku Singh, Shubham Chaubey, Priyam Garg

All-rounder- Akshdeep Nath (c), Saurabh Kumar

Bowlers- Ankit Rajpoot, Mohsin Khan, Yash Dayal, Ankit Chaudhary

Mumbai vs Uttar Pradesh Squads:


Ajinkya Rahane (c), Eknath Kerkar, Royston Dias, Shreyas Iyer, Aditya Tare (wk), Dhawal Kulkarni, Shams Mulani, Suryakumar Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Siddhesh Lad, Tushar Deshpande, Shubham Ranjane, Akash Parkar, Prithvi Shaw, Dhrumil Matkar

Uttar Pradesh-

Akshdeep Nath (c), Upendra Yadav (wk), Suresh Raina, Ankit Rajpoot, Shubham Chaubey, Samarth Singh, Rinku Singh, Zeeshan Ansari, Priyam Garg, Shiva Singh, Saurabh Kumar, Aryan Juyal, Mohsin Khan, Mohit Jangra, Yash Dayal, Nalin Mishra, Bobby Yadav, Ankit Chaudhary


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here