Navarasa First Look and Teaser released by Netflix South India


Navarasa First Look: Navarasa is an Indian Tamil language web series going to release on 9th August on Netflix. The series contains a total of nine episodes. Each episode is directed by each director. Mani Ratnam has produced the series under his banner Madras Talkies.

Nine lead actors are acting in the series. Each episode differs from another episode. Fans are eagerly waiting to watch the Navarasa web series. The release date has been postponed to 9th August due to coronavirus.

Valimai Motion Poster to be Released online at 06:00 PM

Nine episodes will be directed by Arvind Swami, Bejoy Nambiar, Gautham Vasudev Menon, Halitha Shameem, Priyadarshan, Karthick Naren, Karthik Subbaraj, Vasanth, and Rathindran R. Prasad.

Navarasa Teaser released with a release date

Navarasa First Look with Title and Cast

1. Guitar Kambi Mele Nindru – “LOVE”

Direction – GVM
Starring – Suriya, Prayaga Martin

Navarasa First Look
Navarasa First Look

2. Thunindha Pin – “COURAGE”

Direction – Sarjun
Starring – Atharvaa, Anjali, Kishore

3. Rowthiram – “ANGER”

Direction – Aravind Swamy
Starring – Ritvika, Sriram, Ramesh Thilak

4. Inmai – “BAYAM”

Direction – Rathindran Prasad
Starring – Sidharth, Parvathy

5. Peace – “PEACE”

Direction – Karthick Subbraj
Starring – GVM, Simha, Sananth

6. Paayasam – “Disgust”

Direction – Vasanth
Starring – Delhi Ganesh, Rohini, Aditi Balan

7. Ethiri – “KINDNESS’

Direction – Bejoy Nambiar
Starring – Vijay Sethupathi, Prakash Raj, Revathi, Ashok Selvan

Navarasa First Look
Navarasa First Look

8. Summer of 92 – “LAUGHTER”

Direction – Priyadarshan
Starring – Yogi Babu, Remya Nambeesan, Nedumudi Venu

9. Project Agni – “SURPRISE”

Direction – Karthik Naren
Starring – Aravind Swamy, Prasanna, Poorna

Previous articleNavarasa First Look released | Going Viral on Social Media
Next articleDownload Gossip Girl series leaked link available on Tamilrockers, Tamilblasters, Isaimini


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here