New Zealand vs India Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


IND vs NZ: Another series in the bag and the quality and confidence of Men in Blue reaches on next level. While India would be looking to clean sweep Kiwis at their home, the hosts are left with plenty of issues to ponder. All the three games so far have been one-sided with little or no contest for the visitors.

Virat Kohli leaves the squad with a smile on his face and opener Rohit Sharma will be leading the side in the remaining two ODIs and the T20Is that follows up. MS Dhoni, who was an absentee in the last ODI due to hamstring strain still remains doubtful as there is no update about him. The team management also refrained from speaking about the intensity of the injury and with series already sealed it looks like MS Dhoni might sit out in this ODI too.


New Zealand vs India Team News

  • The hosts have roped in J Neesham and Todd Astle back in the squad for the lastintoODIs
  • Virat Kohli has been released from the squad and R Sharma will lead the side
  • M Dhoni is a bit doubtful as there is no update on his hamstring injury
  • If M Dhoni didn’t come back, Shubhman Gill will come in place of V Kohli

New Zealand vs India Playing 11

New Zealand’s Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Tom Latham

Batsmen – Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls

All-rounders – Colin de Grandhomme/Jimmy Neesham

Bowlers – Trent Boult, Ish Sodhi/M Santner, Lockie Ferguson/Tim Southee, Doug Bracewell

India’s Playing 11

Wicket-keeper – D Karthik (Doubt: MS Dhoni)

Batsmen – Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, (Doubt: Shubhman Gill)

All-rounders – Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya

Bowlers – Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal

New Zealand vs India Squads

New Zealand  ODI squad: Doug Bracewell, Kane Williamson (c), Lockie Ferguson, Tom Latham, Colin Munro, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Matt Henry, Ish Sodi, Colin de Grandhomme, Trent Boult, Tim Southee, Martin Guptill, Ross Taylor

India ODI squad: Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Mohammed Shami, Vijay Shankar, Mohammed Siraj, Rohit Sharma (c), Yuzvendra Chahal, Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Shikhar Dhawan, Khaleel Ahmed, Shubman Gill


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here