NK vs OV Dream11 Live Score: Otago Volts won the Match by 2 Wickets


NK vs OV Dream11 Live Score: The 8th Match of Super Smash 2020-21 is going to held between Northern Knights vs Otago Volts on 2nd January 2021 at 11:40 am IST. The Venue of this match is at Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui.

Northern Knights so far played two matches and lost two matches and placed in the last place of the points table. Their NRR was so bad due to two losses. They have to start the tournament by winning this match to register their first win in this match.

Otago Volts has won the toss and captain Jacob chooses to bowl first against Northern Knights.

Live Updates

  • At the end of the first innings, Northern Knights scored 153 runs by giving seven wickets. Tim Seifert scored 74 runs and he is the top run-scorer.
  • From Otago Volts, Bacon picked up 3 wickets.
  • Otago Volts won the match by two wickets with two balls remaining and Hamish Rutherford scored a9 runs and he is the top scorer for Otago Volts.

Otago Volts is in fourth place with 4 points by winning 1 match and lost one match. They had started the tournament by a big margin victory. But in the second match, they lose to Canterbury by 61 runs which affected their Net Run Rate too badly.

NK vs OV Dream11 Live Score

NK vs OV Dream11 Live Score:

The match between Northern Knights and Otago Volts will not telecast on any television and the score can be check-in Fancode app.

NK vs OV Dream11 Line-Ups

Otago (Playing XI): Hamish Rutherford, Neil Broom, Nick Kelly, Mitch Renwick(w), Anaru Kitchen, Llew Johnson, Dale Phillips, Michael Rippon, Matthew Bacon, Jacob Duffy(c), Mitchell McClenaghan

Northern Knights (Playing XI): Tim Seifert(w), Katene Clarke, Dean Brownlie, Anton Devcich(c), Henry Cooper, Brett Hampton, Scott Kuggeleijn, Zak Gibson, Frederick Walker, Joe Walker, Matthew Fisher

NK vs OV Dream11 Squads

Otago Squad: Neil Broom, Hamish Rutherford, Nick Kelly, Llew Johnson, Mitch Renwick(w), Anaru Kitchen, Nathan Smith, Michael Rippon, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jacob Duffy(c), Matthew Bacon, Dale Phillips, Michael Rae

Northern Knights Squad: Katene Clarke, Tim Seifert(w), Dean Brownlie, Anton Devcich(c), Henry Cooper, Brett Hampton, Scott Kuggeleijn, Zak Gibson, Joe Walker, Brett Randell, Frederick Walker, Matthew Fisher

Previous articleHUR vs STA Dream11 Live Score: Hobart Hurricanes won the match by 21 runs
Next articleHEA vs SIX Dream11 Live Score: Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers 24th Match Live Updates


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here