Northern vs Marylebone Cricket Club Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


NOR vs MAR: The MCC’s tour of Pakistan will next head into a T20 fixture which will be played against Northern at the Atchison College Cricket Ground in Lahore.

MCC started their tour of Pakistan on a winning note by defeating PSL side Lahore Qalandars. However, things changed in the 50-over format and they were defeated by the Pakistan Shaheens by 5 wickets. Once again, they will be looking to get back into the winning zone via the shortest format of the game and it would be interesting to see how they cope up after a defeat in the last game..


Northern vs Marylebone Cricket Club Team News

Marylebone Cricket Club News

  • The squad still remains the same for MCC.
  • Despite a loss in the last game. Will Rhodes and M Leask will open the innings followed by K Sangakkara, Ross Whiteley and M Burgess.
  • Ravi Bopara is expected to come in for Aaron Lilley, whereas, Fred Klaassen and S Sharif will hold the key in the bowling department.

Northern News

  • The team management has announced a 12-man squad led by Under 19 skipper Rohail Nazir.
  •  Zeeshan Malik and Haider Ali are expected to open the innings followed by M Khan and skipper Rohail Nazir.
  • S Bhatti, Ali Imran will be handy with both bat and ball, whereas, Shiraz Khan, N Ali and Shahzad Azam will monitor the bowling department.

Northern vs Marylebone Cricket Club Playing11

Marylebone Cricket Club Playing 11
Will Rhodes, Michael Leask, Michael Burgess, Samit Patel, Ross Whiteley, Fred Klaassen, Roelof van der Merwe, Safyaan Sharif, Kumar Sangakkara, Ravi Bopara, Oliver Hannon-Dalby.

Northerns Playing 11
Rohail Nazir, Haider Ali, Zeeshan Malik, Musa Khan, Faizan Riaz, Ali Imran, Sarmad Bhatti, Nauman Ali, Shiraz Khan, Shahzad Azam, Zaid Alam.

Northern vs Marylebone Cricket Club Squads

MAR Squad
Kumar Sangakkara (c), Ross Whiteley, O Hannon-Dalby, Fred Klaassen, Michael Leask, Will Rhodes, Ravi Bopara, Roelof van der Merwe, Michael Burgess, Safyaan Sharif, Arron Lilley, Imran Qayyum.

NOR Squad
Rohail Nazir (c & wk), Faizan Riaz, Ali Imran, Haider Ali, Zaid Alam, Zeeshan Malik, Mubashir Khan, Musa Khan, Nauman Ali, Sarmad Bhatti, Shahzad Azam, Shiraz Khan.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here