Northern vs Southern Punjab Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


NOR vs SOP: The second day of Pakistan National T20 Cup will witness two matches. The first game will be played between Northern and Southern Punjab which will be followed by the match between Balochistan and Sindh. Both these matches will be played at the Iqbal Stadium in Faislabad.

The Northern side will be led by all-rounder Imad Wasim, on the other hand, Shan Masood who is eyeing a place in the national side as a specialist batsman will be leading the Southern Punjab team.


Northern vs Southern Punjab Team News


  • Northern Punjab will be led by all-rounder Imad Wasim.
  • Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Asif Ali, Shadab Khan and veteran Sohail Tanvir are some formidable names in the squad.
  • In all likelihood, Haider Ali will be opening the innings along with wicket-keeper batsman Rohail Nazir.
  • They will be followed by Asif Ali and Umar Amin.
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi is not available due to injury.
  • Sohail Tanvir and Mohammad Amir will lead the bowling attack.

Southern Punjab

  • Middle-order batsman Shan Masood will lead Southern Punjab.
  • Seamer Mohammad Abbas won’t start in this game due to injury. He still remains subject to fitness prior to the start of the game.
  • Veterans Shoaib Malik and Mohammad Hafeez are available from the very first game.
  • Wahab Riaz and Mohammad Irfan will lead the bowling attack.

Northern vs Southern Punjab Playing11 

Northern Playing 11-
Rohail Nazir, Asif Ali, S Akhtar, Umar Amin, Naveed Malik, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Amir, Sohail Tanvir, Haris Rauf.

Southern Punjab Playing 11-
Umer Siddiquie, Sami Aslam, Shan Masood, Sohaib Maqsood, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Hafeez, Amir Yamin, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Irfan, Rahat Ali, B Bhatti.

Northern vs Southern Punjab Squads

NOR Squad
Imad Wasim (c), Umar Amin, Ali Imran, Asif Ali, Haider Ali, Hammad Azam, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Musa Khan, Naveed Malik, Rohail Nazir, Shadab Khan, Sohail Akhtar, Sohail Tanvir, Zaid Alam

SOP Squad
Shan Masood (c), Sami Aslam, Amir Yamin, Bilawal Bhatti, Sohaib Maqsood, Umaid Asif, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Abbas, Zahid Mahmood, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Irfan-2, Rahat Ali, Saif Badar, Shoaib Malik, Umer Siddique, Wahab Riaz

Previous articleMumba vs Haryana Steelers Dream11 Prediction
Next articleBrazil vs Japan Dream11 Prediction


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here