ODL vs ODJ Dream11 Live Score: Odisha Lions vs Odisha Jaguars Dream11 Prediction


ODL vs ODJ Dream11 Live Score: The 10th match of MGM Odisha T20 between Odisha Lions and Odisha Jaguars was postponed due to bad lightening. That match will be rescheduled today. The match will start at 11:30 pm IST. The venue of this match is at Barabati Stadium, Cuttack.

According to the points table, Odisha Lions are in fourth place by winning two matches and lost three matches out of five matches. They registered a huge win against Odisha Tigers in the last match. Odisha Jaguars are in the last place by winning one match and lost four matches.

Jaguars have to win all the matches to enter into play-offs otherwise they will eliminate from the tournament if they lose one or two matches.

ODL vs ODJ Dream11 Live Score

The match between Odisha Lions and Odisha Jaguars will not telecast on any television and can see live stream at the Fancode app.

ODL vs ODJ Dream11 Team Prediction

ODL vs ODJ Dream11 Live Score

ODL vs ODJ Dream11 Pitch Report

The pitch is a bowling-friendly pitch, but the batsmen have done well in the last few games, which gives the doubt that the pitch might be changing from its true character with time.

ODL vs ODJ Dream11 Weather Report

The temperature is expected to be around 25°celsius. There is no chance of rainfall. We can see a full match of forty overs match.

ODL vs ODJ Dream11 Today’s Prediction

According to us, Odisha Lions will win this match and make a chance to keep their place safe for Play-offs.

ODL vs ODJ Dream11 Line-Ups

Odisha Lions: Rakesh Pattanaik, Saroja Panda, Subhrajyoti Mishra, Swastik Samal, Deepak Behera, Bikash Rout, Ajay Goura, Sujit Skhetra Lenka, Alok Mangaraj, S Sahoo, Nauttam Bhanja.

Odisha Jaguars: Lagnajit Samal, Girija Rout, Rashmi Sahoo, Sunil Sahoo, Shamsul Khan, Kshyama Bal, Sandeep Chauhan, Rahul Choudhary, Manoj Kashyap, Nirbishankar Barik, Abhijit Barik.

ODL vs ODJ Dream11 Squads

Odisha Lions: Rakesh Pattanaik, Saroja Panda, Subhrajyoti Mishra, Swastik Samal, Biswabhusan Bihari, Bikash Rout, Ajay Goura (WK), Sujit Skhetra Lenka (C & WK), Alok Mangaraj, Chinmay Sahoo, Nauttam Bhanja, Ansuman Tripathy, Deepak Behera, Sibhasish Sahoo, Durgaprasad Behera and Abhishek Giri.

Odisha Jaguars: Lagnajit Samal, Manoj Kashyap, Sandeep Chouhan, Rahul Choudhary, Girija Rout (C), Nirbishankar Barik, Nihar Bhuyan, Dibya Ranjan Das, Shamsul Khan, Anwesh Das, Abhijit Barik, Sunil Sahoo, Rasmi Sahoo, Kshyama Bal (WK) and Bibhu Mallick (WK).

Previous articleSOU vs LIV Dream11 Live Score: Southampton vs Liverpool EPL 2020 Dream11 Prediction
Next articleMaster update: TN government allows 100 percent seating arrangement in theatres


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here