ODL vs OPA Dream11 Live Score: Odisha Lions vs Odisha Panthers Dream11 Prediction


ODL vs OPA Dream11 Live Score: In the 20th match of MGM T20 Odisha Cricket League Odisha Lions are going to face the Odisha Panthers in the third match of the triple-header. The match will start at 07:30 PM IST. The venue of this match is at Barabati Stadium, Cuttack.

This is the second game for Odisha Lions playing today. In today’s first match, Odisha Lions and Odisha Jaguars had played and in that match, Odisha Lions won the match by 4 wickets. In the first match between Panthers and Lions, Panthers won the match by seven wickets.

According to the points table, Odisha Lions are in third place with 12 points by winning three matches and lost three matches. Odisha Panthers are in first place with 20 points by winning five matches and lost one match. Panthers had seen the first defeat against Odisha Pumas.

ODL vs OPA Dream11 Live Score

The match between Odisha Lions and Odisha Panthers will not telecast on any television. The live streaming can be seen on Fancode app.

ODL vs OPA Dream11 Pitch report

Almost all the matches played on Barabati Stadium, Cuttack was low scoring encounters and the same is going to expect today. The wicket generally favors the spinners. The weather condition will favor fast bowlers especially in the first six overs of the match.

ODL vs OPA Dream11 Prediction Team

ODL vs OPA Dream11 Live Score

ODL vs OPA Dream11 Weather Report

Sun will be out throughout the day in Cuttack and it will remain the same throughout the day. There is no chance of rain. The temperature is expected to around 23° Celsius.

ODL vs OPA Dream11 Today’s Prediction

In today’s match, Odisha Lions will win this match move their spot in the points table to second place.

ODL vs OPA Dream11 Predicted Line-Ups

Odisha Lions: Rakesh Pattanaik, Deepak Behera, Swastik Samal, Shubrajyoti Mishra, S Sahoo, Nauttam Bhanja, Abhisek Giri, Chinmay Sagoo, Biswabhusan Bihari, Bikash Rout, Sujit Skhetra Lenka

Odisha Panthers: Ranjit Paikaray, Abhishek Yadav, Alok Chandra Sahoo, Pradeep Pradhan, Basant Mohanty, Ankit Singh, Sidhant Jena, Shubham Nayak, Sparsh Somani, Krushna Barik, Binit Mohanty

ODL vs OPA Dream11 Full Squads

Odisha Lions (ODL): Chinmay Sagoo, Nauttam Bhanja, Abhisek Giri, Alok Mangaraj, Rakesh Pattanaik, Deepak Behera, Biswabhusan Bihari, Bikash Rout, Swastik Samal, Shubrajyoti Mishra, Saroja Panda, Durgaprasad Behera, Ansuman Tripathy, Sujit Skhetra Lenka, Ajay Goura, S Sahoo, C Sahoo.

Odisha Panthers (OPA): Krushna Barik, Ranjit Paikaray, Sparsh Somani, Ankit Singh, Abhishek Yadav, Nisikanta Rout, Pradeep Pradhan, Binit Mohanty, Dinesh Srivastav, Alok Chandra Sahoo, Chandramani Biswal, Ashutosh Das, Basant Mohanty, Jayanta Behera, Shubham Nayak, Sidhant Jena.

Previous articleChainlink price prediction 2021: Is it safe to hold Link in this Crypto Bullrun?
Next articleBFC vs MCFC ISL Live Score: Bengaluru FC vs Mumbai City FC Dream11 Football Prediction


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here