Otago vs Central Districts Match Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


OTG vs CD : Otago and Central District Stags will reload for their second head to head encounter at McLean Park, Napier on Thursday morning after the first one at Dunedin got abandoned due to rain without even the toss. Both the sides shook hands at the end and shared two points each to focus on their next clash

A strong and balanced 12-man squad has been released by the Central Districts Stags. They will be missing the services of BLACKCAPS Seth Rance and Doug Bracewell due to national call up and have roped in 21-year old local all-rounder Christian Leopard. However, there are ample BLACKCAPS in the 12-member squad named such as George Worker, Ben Wheeler, skipper Tom Bruce, Will Young who will create a good opportunity to clinch the second win for Stags. Stags only win came in the opening encounter against Northern Knights in which they registered 5 wickets win.


Otago vs Central Districts Team News:

  • Otago Volts have named a 12-man squad to play Central District Stags at Napier tomorrow
  • Central Districts have released a 12-member squad with one change
  • -rounder Christian Leopard rejoins the squad

Otago vs Central Districts Playing 11:

Otago Volts-

Wicket-keeper – Ben Cox

Batsmen – Hamish Rutherford, Shawn Hicks, Josh Finnie (Doubt: Brad Wilson)

All-rounders – Michael Rippon, Anaru Kitchen, Nathan Smith (Doubt: Ben Raine)

Bowlers – Jacob Duffy, Matt Bacon, Jack Hunter

Central Districts-

Wicket-keeper – Dane Cleaver

Batsmen – Will Young, Tom Bruce, Dean Foxcroft

All-rounders – George Worker, Kieran Noema-Barnett, C Leopard, Willem Ludick

Bowlers – Ajaz Patel, Blair Tickner, Ben Wheeler

Otago vs Central Districts Squads:

Otago – Matt Bacon, Ben Cox, Jacob Duffy, Josh Finnie, Shawn Hicks, Jack Hunter, Anaru Kitchen, Ben Raine, Michael Rippon, Hamish Rutherford, Nathan Smith, Brad Wilson

Central Districts – Tom Bruce (c), Josh Clarkson, Dane Cleaver (wk), Dean Foxcroft, Christian Leopard, Willem Ludick, Kieran Noema-Barnett, Ajaz Patel, Blair Tickner, Ben Wheeler, George Worker, Will Young

Previous articleQatar vs Lebanon AFC Asian Cup Live
Next articleBrisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades Match Live Score Dream 11Predictions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here