Pakistan U19 vs Bangladesh U19 Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


PK-U19 vs BD-U19: Pakistan and Bangladesh will look to carry their winning momentum forward when both the teams will square off at Senwes Park, Potchefstroom tomorrow noon in the 18th fixture of the ongoing ICC Under 19 World Cup 2020. Placed in Group C, both the teams have secured two wins in as many games played so far.  Pakistan started the campaign with 7 wickets win over Scotland and followed it with 38 runs win over Zimbabwe while Bangladesh kicked off with 9 wickets win over Zimbabwe under DLS method and carried it forward with 7 wickets win over Scotland.

PK-U19 vs BD-U19

Pakistan U19 vs Bangladesh U19 Team News

Pakistan U19 Team News

  • Rohail Nazir is leading the side
  • Haider Ali and Muhammad Shehzad will open the innings
  • Fahad Munir, Rohail Nazir, Qasim Akram, Mohammad Haris and Irfan Khan will follow
  • Aamir Ali, Tahir Hussain, Muhammad Wasim Jr, Abbas Afridi will form the attack

Bangladesh U19 Team News

  • Tanzid Hasan and Parvez Hossain Emon will open the innings
  • Shamim Hossain, Towhid Hridoy and M Hasan Joy will follow
  • Rakibul Hasan, Shoriful Islam, Mrittunjoy Chowdhury, Tanzim Hasan Sakib will form the attack

Pakistan U19 vs Bangladesh U19 Playing11

PK-U19 Predicted XI:

Rohail Nazir (c & wk), Fahad Munir, Irfan Khan, Muhammad Shehzad, Abbas Afridi, Haider Ali, Mohammad Haris, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Qasim Akram, Aamir Ali, Tahir Hussain

BD-U19 Predicted XI:

Akbar Ali (c & wk), Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Towhid Hridoy, Shoriful Islam, Tanzid Hasan, Mrittunjoy Chowdhury, Rakibul Hasan, Shahadat Hossain, Shamim Hossain, Parvez Hossain Emon, Tanzim Hasan Sakib

Pakistan U19 vs Bangladesh U19 Squads:

Pakistan U19 Squad:

Rohail Nazir (C), Mohammad Haris, Abu Huraira, Irfan Khan, Abbas Afridi, Fahad Munir, Haider Ali, Abdul Bangalzai, Mohammad Shehzad, Qasim Akram, Aamir Ali, Arish Ali Khan, Tahir Hussain, Aamir Khan, and Mohammad Wasim Jr.

Bangladesh U19 Squad:

Tanzid Hasan, Shahadat Hossain, Rakibul Hasan, Shoriful Islam, Parvez Hossain Emon, Shamim Hossain, Towhid Hridoy, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Akbar Ali(w/c), Mrittunjoy Chowdhury, Tanzim Hasan Sakib, Shahin Alam, Hasan Murad, Prantik Nawrose Nabil, Avishek Das


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here