Pakistan vs South Africa Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


PAK VS SA : Looking at the conditions, Pakistan has released a 16-member squad ahead of the clash.  M Amir, F Zaman, Shadab Khan, and Mohammad Rizwan have been recalled to the squad while Bilal Asif, Mir Hamza and Saad Ali are the missing ones. M Abbas did not bowl in Pakistan’s win against South African Invitation XI and is in contention for the first test. Along with M Abbas, Mohammad Amir, Shaheen Afridi and Hasan Ali are in line to form the pace attack while leg-spinner Yasir Shah is expected to be the lone spinner for the side.

The hosts will be missing the services of Lungi Ngidi as the pacer is expected to remain out of the field for two -three month due to a long-term knee injury. Vernon Philander is also set to miss the first test following a hairline fracture on his right thumb. Kagiso Rabada, veteran Dale Steyn and Duanne Oliver are expected to form the pace attack for South Africa. 


Pakistan vs South Africa TEAM NEWS

  • Uncapped seamer Dane Paterson has been named as the replacement for injured Vernon Philander.
  • Duanne Olivier has been added to the squad as cover for Lungi Ngidi
  • L Ngidi will be out of the field till February following a knee surgery
  • Pakistan has released a 16-member squad
  • Bilal Asif, Mir Hamza and Saad Ali have been omitted from the squad
  • Pakistan have announced that Shadab Khan and Mohammad Abbas are not fit for the first Test.


PAK Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Sarfraz Ahmed (c)

Batsmen – Asad Shafiq, Haris Sohail, Babar Azam, F Zaman, Azhar Ali, Imam-ul-Haq

All-rounder –

Bowlers – Yasir Shah, Hasan Ali, M Amir, S Afridi

SA Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Quinton de Kock

Batsmen – Faf du Plessis (capt), Dean Elgar, A Markram, T Bavuma, Theunis de Bruyn, H Amla

All-rounder – Keshav Maharaj

Bowlers – Kagiso Rabada, Dale Steyn, Duanne Olivier


Pakistan – Sarfaraz Ahmed (c/wk), Imam-ul-Haq, Haris Sohail, Shan Masood, Azhar Ali, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Md Rizwan, Md Abbas, Fakhar Zaman, Hassan Ali, Md Amir, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Yasir Shah, Shaheen Afridi

South Africa – Faf du Plessis (capt), Duanne Olivier, Hashim Amla, Keshav Maharaj, Temba Bavuma, Quinton de Kock (wk), Dean Elgar, Zubayr Hamza, Aiden Markram, Dane Paterson, Theunis de Bruyn, Kagiso Rabada, Dale Steyn

Previous articlePerth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers Live Score Dream 11 Predictions
Next articlePerth Scorchers Women vs Brisbane Heat Women Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here