Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


SCO vs HEA: Perth Scorchers are all set to host Brisbane Heat in the 2nd game of the Night on Sunday in the Big Bash League.  After a slow start, Brisbane Heat has picked up some steam and they now are on a 3-match winning run. Brisbane Heat have climbed up to the 3rd position in the points table with 4 wins in 7 games. Perth Scorchers, on the other hand, are struggling for the consistency in the competition. They have won 3 games and lost 4 out of the 7 games. However, they are coming off a win over the defending champions Melbourne Renegades in the last game. While the Scorchers will look to register consecutive victories for the first time this season, the Heat would try to keep their winning bandwagon rolling.


Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat Team News

Brisbane Heat Team News

  • Brisbane Heat have announced a 13-member squad with one change.
  • Pace bowler James Pattinson has replaced Mark Steketee in the squad.
  • He is expected to replace Mitchell Swepson in the playing 11.
  • No other changes are expected from the Brisbane Side.

SCO vs HEA Dream11 – Perth Scorchers Team News:

  • Perth Scorchers have announced a 13-men squad with one change.
  • Ashton Agar has left the squad to join the Australian ODI side.
  • Liam Guthrie has been named as the replacement for the spinner.

Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat Playing11

HEA Playing 11:

Ben Laughlin, Chris Lynn (C), Ben Cutting, Joe Burns, Josh Lalor, Jimmy Peirson (WK), Matt Renshaw, James Pattinson, Zahir Khan, Tom Banton, and Max Bryant.

SCO Playing 11:

Mitchell Marsh (C), Chris Jordan, Cameron Bancroft, Joel Paris, Fawad Ahmed, Matthew Kelly, Liam Livingstone, Jhye Richardson, Josh Inglis (WK), Cameron Green, and Tim David.

Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat Squads:

Brisbane Heat Squad-

Tom Banton, Max Bryant, Chris Lynn (C), Matt Renshaw, Joe Burns, Jimmy Peirson, Ben Cutting, Josh Lalor, Mitchell Swepson, Ben Laughlin, Zahir Khan, James Pattinson, and Jack Prestwidge.

Perth Scorchers Squad-

Josh Inglis, Liam Livingstone, Mitchell Marsh (C), Cameron Bancroft, Tim David, Ashton Agar, Cameron Green, Chris Jordan, Jhye Richardson, Matthew Kelly, Fawad Ahmed, Joel Paris, and Sam Whiteman.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here