Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes Live Score Dream 11 predictions


PS vs HBH: Perth Scorchers and Hobart Hurricanes will square off at Perth Stadium, Perth on Friday for their second head to head clash in BBL 2019. The Scorchers have kept their BBL semi-final hopes alive with back-to-back wins against the Stars and Sixers receptively. They have secured three wins in eight outings and are placed bottom second in the league table.

Hobart Hurricanes are sitting at the top of the table with six wins in seven encounters. Their only loss came in the second last encounter against Melbourne Renegades when Hurricanes failed to defend 145 runs target and faced 6 wickets defeat. However, their 59 runs win over Melbourne Stars in the last encounter showcased that they have not lost the momentum and would be eyeing their second win over Scorchers.


Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes Team News:

  • Scorchers have named a 13-man squad with two changes
  • Ashton Agar comes back into the squad after missing out the last encounter
  • Will Bosisto makes way for Ashton Agar
  • Local player Nick Hobson comes into the squad for Cameron Green who misses out due to injury
  • Hobart Hurricanes have released a 13-member squad with one change to face off Scorchers
  • Batter Celeb Jewell replaces Jake Doran, who is now with the Cricket Australia XI
  • Jewell and David Moody are in line for their BBL debut

Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes Playing 11:

Perth Scorchers-

Wicketkeeper: Sam Whiteman

Batsmen: Michael Klinger, Ashton Turner (c), Hilton Cartwright, Cameron Bancroft

All-rounder: David Willey, Ashton Agar

Bowlers: Andrew Tye, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Usman Qadir, Matthew Kelly

Hobart Hurricanes-

Wicketkeeper: Matthew Wade

Batsmen: George Bailey, D Arcy Short, Ben McDermott, Alex Doolan/C Jewell/D Moody

All-rounder: James Faulkner, Johan Botha, Simon Milenko

Bowlers: Jofra Archer, Riley Meredith, Clive Rose,

Perth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes Squads:

Perth Scorchers-

Ashton Turner (C), Michael Klinger, Ashton Agar, Aaron Hardie, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Nick Hobson, Matt Kelly, Usman Qadir, Andrew Tye, Sam Whiteman, Cameron Bancroft, David Willey

Hobart Hurricanes-

Matthew Wade (C), Caleb Jewell, Jofra Archer, Simon Milenko, George Bailey, Johan Botha,  James Faulkner, Riley Meredith, David Moody, Clive Rose, Alex Doolan, Ben McDermott, D’Arcy Short


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here