PF vs STO Live Score: Pakistanska Forening vs Stockholm Dream11 Prediction


PF vs STO Live Score: Defending Champions Team Forening will face the team Stockholm in the 3rd match of ECS Sweden. The match between PF vs STO will be held at 04:30 PM. The venue of the match is Cricket Ground in Stockholm.

Team Pakistanska Forening has a great story of winning major tournaments in Sweden domestic competitions. It will be interesting how they are going to perform this year without their big players. This team will win the match according to our prediction.

Stockholm had a pretty ordinary tournament last year. They finished at the bottom of the table with one victory. They will be happy to qualify for this tournament. Stockholm is one of the main teams to watch for in Group A.

PF vs STO Live Score
PF vs STO Live Score

Stockholm Key Players

  • Umesh Bharti is the Stockholm Cricket Club’s top wicket-taker in the 2019 season.
  • Abhishek Mathur is an important pick from the batting section.

Pakistanska Forening Key Players

  • Waqar Hasan is the Pakistanska Forening’s top wicket-taker in the 2019 season.
  • Khalil Jalali is an important pick from the batting section.

PF vs STO Playing XI

Pakistanska Forening: Bilal Muhammad, Usama Chaudhry, Imam Din, Faraan Chaudhry, Sameer Ali Khan, Muhammad Vajjih Ali, Khalil Jalali, Waqar Hassan, Muhammad Waqqas-Vaince, Hammad Iftikhar, Sheharyar Raza / Aljabbar Hussain.

Stockholm: Chenna Nali, Jyotimoi Saikia, Ankit Tiwari, Abhishek Mathur, Vinod Chalindra, Archan Vaidya, Avinash Upadhaya, Karthik Jayachandran, Deepjagan Singh, Sridhar Pokala, Rakesh Kumar.

Pakistanska Forening vs Stockholm Squad

Stockholm (STO): Kunal Panchal, Sridhar Pokala, Shiva Arsi, Kaushik Vats, Abhishek Mathur, Satya Meka, Deepjagan Singh, Karthik Jayachandran, Harlagan Sandhu, Manoj Tomar, Avinash Upadhyaya, Himanshu Patel, Goutam Ramamurthy, Praveen Natarajan, Santhosh Yadlapalli, Archan Vaidya, Chenna Nali, Jyotimoi Saikia, Vinod Chalindra, Rakesh Kumar, Ankit Tiwari, Rajesh Lal, Neil Tagare.

Pakistanska Forening (PF): Imam Din, Sheharyar Raza, Aljabbar Hussain, Hammad Iftikhar, Bilal Muhammad, Talha Mustafa, Ali Usman, Jamal Awan, Mohammed Vajjih Ali, Rukhsar Ahmed, Muhammad Abdullah, Farrukh Ilyas, Shari Shaji, Waqar Hassan, Qamri Gujjar, Khalil Jalali, Zubair Aslam, Faraan Chaudhry, Usama Chaudhry, Kamran Zia, Ali Husnain, Sameer Ali Khan, Abdullah Khalil, Muhammad Waqqas Vaince, Jitender Singh, Shahzaib Gul.

Previous articleSuriya 40 First Look Release Date and Time Announced by Sun Pictures
Next articleFOR vs STO Live Score: Forenom Royals vs Stockholm Dream 11 Prediction


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here