Piracy Sites Leaked the Kota Factory Season 2 Download Link

0
664

Kota Factory Season 2 Download: IIT JEE aspirants in Kota are portrayed in this story. The last season shows Vaibhav having fun with her lover, medical student Vartika. Trailer of the Season 2 got a huge response from the audience.

Netflix bought the distribution rights of the film. The film will be released by Netflix. Netflix will release the film tomorrow to all the regions at different timings. A complete picture of Kota’s dreams has been presented in the show.

Kota Factory Season 2 Download

Kota Factory Season 2 Cast

  • Jeetendra Kumar’s Jeetu Bhaiya
  • Mayur More’s Vaibhav Pandey
  • Ranjan Raj’s Balmukund Meena
  • Alam Khan’s Uday Gupta
  • Ahsaas Channa’s Shivangi Ranawat
  • Rohit Sukhwani’s Rohit
  • Revathi Pillai’s Vartika Ratawal
  • Urvi Singh’s Meenal Parekh

Kota Factory Season 2 Release Timings

  • Pacific Time: 12 AM PDT
  • Eastern Time: 3 AM EDT
  • British Time: 8 AM BST
  • European Time: 9 AM CEST
  • Pakistan Time: 12 PM PKT
  • India Time: 12.30 PM IST
  • Philippine Time: 3 PM PHT

Kota Factory Season 2 Download

Kota Factory Season 2 Download link leaked in Tamilblasters, Tamilrockers torrent, Telegram, Tamilyogi, Isaimini, Moviesda, TNMachi, Tamilyogi, Kuttymovies,  Filmyzilla, SD Movies Point, Bolly4U, RDXHD, FilmyHit, Vidmate, MovieFlix, Filmywap, Madras Rockers, Kat movie HD, Movieverse. But it is not fair to watch movies on these sites. All should subscribe to the Netflix Platform and watch and enjoy the movie.

Disclaimer: Piracy of any original content is a punishable offense under the copyright act. SomaliUpdate strongly opposes piracy. We neither support nor promote any torrent/piracy website.

Previous articleBirds of Paradise Movie Download Link Leaked by Piracy Sites
Next articleDownload Love Story Movie Link Leaked on Tamilrockers

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here