PM Modi new Cabinet Ministers List released | 43 New Ministers


The BJP government headed by Prime Minister Modi took office for the second time in May 2019. This BJP cabinet has been allotted more than two portfolios per cabinet minister, which is unprecedented. For example, Union Minister Narendra Singh Tomar is the Minister for Agriculture, Rural Development, Panchayat Raj and Food Security. Union Minister Ravi Shankar Prasanth is the Minister for Law and Justice, Telecommunications and Information Technology.

Similarly, Harsh Vardhan, Piyush Goyal and Prakash Joshi are the ministers for the three departments. Also, after the resignation of Harshimrat Kaur of the Akali Dal party, who was the Union Agriculture Minister, all the ministers are from the BJP. Coalition parties remain under-represented. Therefore, it was expected that the Union Cabinet would be expanded on a large scale.

PM Modi new Cabinet Ministers List released

There have been reports in the media that the Union Cabinet is being expanded over the past one month. Eight Union Ministers, including Harshavardhan, today resigned from their posts by Ramesh Pokri to facilitate the expansion of the Union Cabinet. Currently, the list of those to be appointed as Union Ministers has been released. In it, the name of Tamil Nadu BJP leader L Murugan is also featured.

Earlier, the name of L. Murugan was included in the expectation that a person from Tamil Nadu would be given representation in the Union Cabinet. It has been reported that L. Murugan, who has been in Delhi for the past few days, visited the Murugan Temple in Delhi this morning and performed pooja.

Today, there will be 43 new ministers

1. Narayan Rane

2. Sarbananda Sonowal

3. Dr. Virendra Kumar

4. Jyotiraditya M Scindia

5. Ramchandra Prasad Singh

6. Ashwini Vaishnaw

7. Pashupati Paras

8. Kiren Rijiju

9. Raj Kumar Singh

10.Hardeep Singh Puri

11.Mansukh Mandaviya

12.Bhupender Yadav

13.Parshottam Rupala

14.G. Kishan Reddy

15.Anurag Singh Thakur

16.Pankaj Choudhary

17. Anupriya Singh Patel

18.Dr. Satya Pal Singh Baghel

19. Rajeev Chandrasekhar

20.Shobha Karandlaje

21.Bhanu Pratap Singh Verma

22. Darshana Vikram Jardosh

23. Meenakshi Lekhi

24. Annapurna Devi

25.A. Narayanaswamy

26.Kaushal Kishore

27.Ajay Bhatt

28.B. L. Verma

29.Ajay Kumar

30.Chauhan Devusinh

31.Bhagwanth Khuba

32.Kapil Moreshwar Patil

33.Pratima Bhoumik

34.Dr. Subhas Sarkar

35.Dr. Bhagwat Kishanrao Karad

36.Dr. Rajkumar Ranjan Singh

37.Dr. Bharati Pravin Pawar

38.Bishweswar Tudu

39.Shantanu Thakur

40.Dr. Munjapara Mahendrabhai

41.John Barla

42. Dr. L. Murugan

43. Nisith Pramanik

Previous articleChatmatic Appsumo Lifetime Deal at $49 | Sumo Day Offer
Next articleNavarasa First Look released | Going Viral on Social Media


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here