Pokhara Paltan Women vs Chitwan Rhinos Women Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


PPW vs CRW: It is time for the sixth game in Women’s Champions League T20 which will be played between Pokhara Paltan Women and Chitwan Rhinos Women in Kiratpur. Two wins from two games, this has been the story so far for Chitwan Rhinos Women as they head into their third encounter of the season with high confidence.

On the other hand, Pokhara Paltan Women have ost two in a row and would be itching for their first win of the season. They lost to Kat Queens Kathmandu by a heavy margin of 82 runs, whereas, Biratnagar Titans Women defeated them by 6 wickets.


Pokhara Paltan Women vs Chitwan Rhinos Women Team News

Pokhara Paltan Women
After two losses in a row, many changes are expected in the starting 11.
To strengthen their bowling line-up, they could drop R Poddar for R Airee or N Bhatt.
With not much choice in the batting unit, their batters need to step up to the occasion.

Chitwan Rhinos Women
The Chitwan Rhinos Women are coming into this fixture on the back of a big win against Lalitpur Falcons by 89 runs.
After two scintillating wins, no changes in their playing 11 are expected to take place.

Pokhara Paltan Women vs Chitwan Rhinos Women Playing11 

Pokhara Paltan Women Playing 11-
M K Bogati, R Poddar, B Rawal, Saraswati Gharti Magar, SR Chhetri, R Dhami, N Khadka, Sita Rana Magar, A Chand, A Chaudhary, K Kunwar. (Doubt: N Bhatt, R Airee)

Chitwan Rhinos Women Playing 11-
Kanchan Shrestha, R Kanoujiya, P Chaudhary, K Shrestha, I Barma, S Chaudhari, Kabita Gautam, S Lama, S Khatiwada, R Rawal, Nigma Tamang.

Pokhara Paltan Women vs Chitwan Rhinos Women Squads

Pokhara Paltan Women: Sita Rana Magar (c), Rajmati Airee, Anjali Chand, Nisha Bhatt, Manju Bogati (wk), Bindu Rawal, Anuradha Chaudhary, Ruby Poddar, Sushma Shrestha, Shila Chhetri, Saraswati Magar, Rewati Dhami, Dipa Jora, Nabina Khadka, Kabita Kunwar.

Chitwan Rhinos Women: Indu Barma (C),Ashmita Kharel, Saraswati Pun, Sabitra GC, Kanchan-Shrestha, Sanju Lama, Nigma Tamanga, Ritu Kanoujiya, Kajal Shrestha (wk), Suman Khatiwada, Pyari Chaudhary, Rekha Rawal, Santoshi Chaudhari, Kabuta Gautam.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here