Pokhara Paltans Women vs Lalitpur Falcons Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


PPW vs LF: Pokhara Paltan Women and Lalitpur Falcons have lost all the matches they have played so far, languishing at the bottom of the points table.

Well, Pokara Paltans are ahead in the points table due to highest run rate than Falcons, but unfortunately, both the teams are already out of the competition and now wins won’t change their fate in this case.


Pokhara Paltans Women vs Lalitpur Falcons Team News:

Pokhara Paltan Women Team News:

  • Any combination hasn’t worked for them. They might step up with the same playing11 to try their luck.
  • R Dhami and S Magar will open the innings for Pokhara Paltan.

Lalitpur Falcons Team News:

  • K Chaudhary was brought in place of M Upadhaya but he didn’t get a chance to bat or ball. She is likely to retain her position.
  • Alisha KC will retain her position after a decent performance with the ball.
  • B Roshani and K Sen will open the innings.

Pokhara Paltans Women vs Lalitpur Falcons Playing 11 :

Pokhara Paltan Women Playing 11:

Sushma Shrestha, B Rawal, N Khadka, A Chaudhary, R Dhami, S Magar, R Poddar, S Chhetri, K Kunwar, A Chand, M Bogati

Lalitpur Falcons Playing 11:

Alisha KC, SK Chaudhary, S Khadka, K Chaudhary, G Gosai, B Roshani, MM Chaudhary, N Thapa, K Bhnadari, K Joshi, K Sen

Pokhara Paltans Women vs Lalitpur Falcons Squads:

Lalitpur Falcons Squad
Sarita Diswa Magar (WK), Roshani Bohara, Nary Thapa (C), Santikumari Chaudhary, Mamamta Chaudhary, Kabita Joshi, Karuna Bhandari, Kriti Sen, Samjana Khadka, Alisha KC, Seema Thapa, Gita Gosai

Pokhara Paltan Women Squad
Sita Rana Magar (c), Rajmati Airee, Anjali Chand, Nisha Bhatt, Manju Bogati (wk), Bindu Rawal, Anuradha Chaudhary, Ruby Poddar, Sushma Shrestha, Shila Chhetri, Saraswati Magar, Rewati Dhami, Dipa Jora, Nabina Khadka, Kabita Kunwar.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here