Power CC vs Cossonay CC Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


Power CC vs Cossonay CC: We are reaching towards the conclusion of league stage with each passing game in the ECS T10 St Gallen. In the 3rd game of the day, Power CC will lock horns with Cossonay CC. Both sides would be playing their 2nd game of the day. Power CC have played 3 games so far, have won 2 and lost 1. Cossonay CC, at the same time, have also played 3 games, winning only 1 and lost 2 times. Every game will be a vital one from here as the points table equations will change massively with each game. Let’s take a look at COCC vs POCC Dream 11 prediction for today’s match.

Power CC vs Cossonay CC

Power CC vs Cossonay CC Team News

Power CC Team News

  • A Butt and O Mahmood are expected to start the innings at the top for Power CC.
  • A Mahmood alongside B Singh and A Sikander are expected to come out to bat next in the batting order.
  • B Singh and S Muhammad will lead the bowling attack with the help of the all-rounders.

Cossonay CC Team News

  • A Andrews and J Sinh are likely to open the innings for Cossonay CC.
  • The likes of A Vinod, M Ahmadzai, and B Narayanan are expected to come out next in the batting order.
  • A Vinod and T Rasalingam will lead the bowling charge for the side.

Power CC vs Cossonay CC Playing11

POCC Playing 11

A Butt, S Sajid (C), I Shinvari (WK)A Ahmad, A Sikander, S Muhammad, A Mahmood, O Mahmood, B Singh, J Sudath, and A Siddique Butt.

COCC Playing 11

V Bhat, A Andrews, B Narayanan, Arjun Vinod, A Ryan (C), I Zaidi, J Sinh, Ashwin Vinod, T Rasalingam, W Javaid (WK), and M Ahmadzai.

Power CC vs Cossonay CC Squads

Power CC Full Squad

Osama Mahmood, Baljinder Singh, Babar Anwar, Ahad Butt, Jayarathne Sudath, Thomas Mampilly, Simon Thomas Henderson, Izhar Shinvari, Tariq Shehzad, Atta Sajid, Faraz Virk, Moaz Butt, Moeid Butt, Mubarik Rana, Attas Ahmed, Rehmat Ullah Zahid, Arshad Butt, Khalid Mehmood, Asad Mahmood, Abdul Khalik Rana, Safiat Ullah Sajid, Afzal Sikander, Aamar Siddique Butt, Shahnawaz Muhammad, and Ashfaq Ahmad.

Cossonay CC Full Squad

Ruwan Jayakody, Ashwin Vinod, Prateek Gumbhar, Ismail Zaidi, Sriniketh Srinivasan, Bharath Narayanan, Jai Sinh, Ashish Das, Waseem Javaid, Aidan Andrews, Cameron Allen, Yateendra Sinh, Arjun Vinod, Andrew Ryan, Vikas Bhat, Mumtaz Ahmadzai, and Thileepan Rasalingam.

Previous articleZurich Nomads CC vs Cossonay CC Live Score Dream11 Predictions
Next articleZurich Nomads CC vs Winterthur CC Live Score Dream11 Predictions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here