Power CC vs Winterthur CC Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


Power CC vs Winterthur CC: With an eye on a place in the knockouts of the ECS T0 St Gallen, Winterthur CC would go up against Power CC in the 5th game of the day on Thursday. Both sides have managed 2 wins and a single loss so far in their respective 3 games. Both sides also need only a single win in their remaining 3 games to enter the semifinals. While it would would be the last league game for the Power CC, Winterthur CC would be playing a game after this to conclude the league stage. Let’s take a look at WICC vs POCC Dream 11 prediction for today’s match.

Power CC vs Winterthur CC

Power CC vs Winterthur CC Team News

Power CC Team News

  • A Butt and O Mahmood would get the opening slot in the batting line up of Power CC.
  • The likes of A Mahmood, B Singh, and A Sikander are expected to feature in the middle-order for the side.
  • B Singh and S Muhammad are likely to take care of the bowling duties with the help of the all-rounders.

Winterthur CC Team News

  • B Ahmed Khan and S Cheema, in all probability, are likely to open the innings for the side.
  • The likes of R Singh Tiwana, S Ali, and D Johnson are expected to follow the openers in the batting order.
  • D Johnson, E Mahmudi, and D Banneheka would form the bowling unit in this game.

Power CC vs Winterthur CC Playing11

POCC Playing 11 

S Sajid (C), A Ahmad, B Singh, A Siddique Butt, A Sikander, A Mahmood, A Butt, S Muhammad, O Mahmood, J Sudath, and I Shinvari.

WICC Playing 11

M Aqular (C), D Banneheka, S Ali, S Lakshita, R Singh, S Cheema, M Gnanasekaran, B Ahmed Khan, E Mahmudi, I Sirajudeen, and D Johnson.

Power CC vs Winterthur CC Squads

Power CC Full Squad

Babar Anwar, Ahad Butt, Jayarathne Sudath, Thomas Mampilly, Tariq Shehzad, Simon Thomas Henderson, Izhar Shinvari, Atta Sajid, Attas Ahmed, Moaz Butt, Moeid Butt, Mubarik Rana, Rehmat Ullah Zahid, Arshad Butt, Faraz Virk, Khalid Mehmood, Asad Mahmood, Abdul Khalik Rana, Safiat Ullah Sajid, Afzal Sikander, Aamar Siddique Butt, Shahnawaz Muhammad, Osama Mahmood, Baljinder Singh, and Ashfaq Ahmad.

Winterthur CC Full Squad

Sufyan Cheema, B Ahmed Khan, Kasun Munasinghe, Anoop Singh, Mohamed Aqular, Muralitharan Gnanasekaram, Pio de Silva, Chamith Deemantha, Bhanuka Abeygoonawardana, Saqib Ali, Rajveer Singh Tiwana, Fayaz Rahumatullah, Deesh Bannehaka, Bilal Salim, Elyas Mahmudi, Chris Lodge, Shakteeshwar Sivakaran, Zaharan Sufyan, Diyon Johnson, Sahan Lakshitha, and Imran Sirajudeen.

Previous articleJoventut Badalona vs Baskonia Basketball Dream 11 Prediction
Next articleCossonay CC vs Winterthur CC Livescore Dream 11 Predictions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here