PSV Hann Munden vs SC Europa Cricket Live Score Dream11 Predictions


PSV Hann Munden vs SC Europa Cricket : It is time for the 2nd game of the day on Tuesday in the ongoing ECS T10 – Kummerfeld. PSV Hann Munden would face SC Europa Cricket to continue the action in the competition. PSV Hann Munden were involved in 3 games yesterday. They managed to win 2 games and lost 1. SC Europa Cricket, on the other hand, would be participating in their first game. While PSV would be eyeing another win to almost seal their place in the semifinals, SC Europa Cricket would be hoping for a positive start with a victory. Let’s take a look at PSV vs SCE Dream 11 prediction for today’s match.

PSV Hann Munden vs SC Europa Cricket

PSV Hann Munden vs SC Europa Cricket Team News

PSV Hann Munden Team News

  • G Mustafa and A Sangari are expected to open the batting for the side.
  • I Hafiz, A Ahmad, and A Khan Safi are expected to follow the openers in the batting order.
  • A Khan Safi, N Khan Rahmany, W Muhammad, and Z Khan Jamali would take care of the bowling responsibilities.

SC Europa Cricket Team News

  • M Muhammad to take care of the wicket-keeping duties for the side.
  • W Amini, M Khan Jr., and S Darwesh are expected to form the batting unit of SC Europa Cricket.
  • D Khan Aryubi and I Zazai are expected to contribute to both departments of the bowling and batting.
  • B Shinwari, S Ahmad, and D Rana are likely to lead the bowling charge.

PSV Hann Munden vs SC Europa Cricket Playing11

PSV Playing 11

G Mustafa, A Sangari, I Hafiz, A Ahmad, N Khan-Rahmany, A Khan Safi, A Zadran, Z Khan Jamali, W Muhammad, S Jabarkhel, and D Zadran.

SCE Playing 11

S Darwesh, D Khan Aryubi, H Shinwari, I Zazai, M Muhammad, M Khan Jr, S Ahmad, B Shinwari, G Akbar Dargey, D Rana, and W Amini.

PSV Hann Munden vs SC Europa Cricket Squads

PSV Hann Munden Full Squad

N Rustamkheil, A Khan-Safi, W Muhammad, Z Khan-Jamali, J Javed, A Sharifi, K Niasi, S Jaberkhel, O Safi, R Sotra, A Ahmad, M Yousafzai, G Mustafa, N Khan-Rahmany, S Wali-Kakar, I Hafiz, V Joshi, and A Zadran.

SC Europa Cricket Full Squad

I Amini, M Muhammad, M Khan Jr, R Khan, A Sharma, B Shinwari, D Rana, I Khan Jr, S Ahmad, V Thakar, G Akbar Dargey, D Khan Aryubi, H Shinwari, I Zazai, U Farooq, A Soni, S Darwesh, W Amini, M Herath, and A Wajid Khan.

Previous articleNanjing Tongxi vs Liaoning Basketball Dream 11 Prediction
Next articleShanxi Zhongyu vs Shandong Basketball Dream 11 Prediction


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here