Punjab vs Uttar Pradesh Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


PUN vs UP: Punjab has been doing really well as they have won 3 and lost only solitary game out of 8 which has helped them cling on the second spot on the points table. Their only loss this season came at the hands of Himachal Pradesh by 25 runs.

On the other hand, after a string of abandoned games, UP has definitely found success in their last two fixtures where they beat Baroda and Delhi by 7 and 5 wickets respectively. They are currently placed fifth on the points table and would be looking to continue with their merry ways.


PUN vs UP Team News


  • Star batsman Shubman Gill is not available for Punjab as he is included in the Indian Test side which is taking on South Africa.
  • Skipper Mandeep Singh was rested in the last game but is expected to feature in this fixture.
  • Sharad Lumba will make way if Mandeep Singh returns.
  • Sandeep Sharma, Siddharth Kaul and Mayank Markande will be the main bowlers for Punjab.

Uttar Pradesh

  • Shivam Mavi was dropped for Mohsin Khan in the last game.
  • Khan delivered with 3 wickets for 49 runs from 10 overs which will help him keep his place in the eleven.
  • Youngster Aryan Juyal has got those 20’s and 30’s to his name but has not been able to convert those starts into a big score. He will be looking for a good knock here.
  • No changes in the eleven are expected after two wins in a row.

PUN vs UP Playing11 

Punjab Playing 11-
Siddarth Kaul, Abhijeet Garg, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Sandeep Sharma, Mayank Markande, Karan Kaila/Mandeep Singh, Anmolpreet Singh, Abhishek Sharma, Sharad Lumba, Anmol Malhotra, Ramandeep Singh.

Uttar Pradesh Playing 11-
Saurabh Kumar, Mohit Jangra, Akshdeep Nath, Samarth Singh, Rinku Singh, Upendra Yadav, Priyam Garg, Mohsin Khan, Aryan Juyal, Ankit Rajpoot, Ankit Chaudhary.

PUN vs UP Squads

PUN Squad
Mandeep Singh (c), Siddarth Kaul, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Abhishek Sharma, Sandeep Sharma, Karan Kaila, Anmolpreet Singh, Anmol Malhotra, Baltej Singh, Shubman Gill, Abhijeet Garg, Simran Singh, Mayank Markande, Akul Pandove, Sharad Lumba, Ramandeep Singh.

UP Squad
Samarth Singh (c), Saurabh Kumar, Mohsin Khan, Rinku Singh, Upendra Yadav, Priyam Garg, Abhishek Goswami, Shivam Mavi, Shanu Saini, Akshdeep Nath, Ankit Rajpoot, Aryan Juyal, Mohit Jangra, Ankit Chaudhary, Umang Sharma, Almas Shaukat.

Previous articleKarnataka vs Saurashtra Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions
Next articleTamil Nadu vs Madhya Pradesh Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here