Pushpa First Single Leaked In Social Media | Going Viral


Pushpa First Single Leaked: Pushpa is an upcoming film by Tollywood star Allu Arjun. This film will be full of action and thrillers. This film will release in two parts. Pushpa’s first part will release in December 2021 and the second part in 2022.

Music director Prasad is composing the music and scores for the film. Rashmika in a recent online interaction confirmed that she will be learning a new language for the film. The teaser and first look posters have impressed the audience immensely.

Pushpa First Single Leaked

Pushpa First Single

Prasad revealed that five songs were finalized for the film.  He had started composing the tunes during the nationwide lockdown due to COVID-19. It has already been officially announced that the big-budget Pan India film will be released on the occasion of First Fort Christmas.

Pushpa Movie Cast

  • Allu Arjun as Pushpa Raj
  • Fahadh Faasil
  • Rashmika Mandanna
  • Jagapathi Babu
  • Prakash Raj
  • Dhananjay
  • Sunil
  • Harish Uthaman
  • Vennela Kishore
  • Anasuya Bharadwaj
  • Sritej

Pushpa First Single Release Date and Time

The film crew has already released a promo for the movie ‘First Song’ “Dakko Dakko Meka” first single which will be released on August 13. The song was sung by five singers in five languages. The song will release at 11:07 AM.

Pushpa First Single Leaked

The first single of the Pushpa has got leaked on Social Media. All are requested to watch the song after the official release. Watching the song before the release will be a huge disappointment for the team. They are making much effort and money for the film.

Previous articleIf ATMs Run Out of Cash, Banks Have to Pay Penalties to RBI
Next articleDownload Brand New Cherry Flavor Link Leaked on Piracy Sites


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here