Queensland vs Western Australia Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


QUN vs WAU : After a run of 21 games, the Marsh Cup 2019 has reached to its final game where Queensland will meet Western Australia to become the ultimate winner. There is a little to separate both teams in the tournament as both teams have won 5 and lost 2 games out of 7 games they played at the league stage. However, Queensland defeated Western Australia when these two sides met earlier in the tournament.


Queensland vs Western Australia Team News

Queensland Team News

  • Bulls have announced a 14-member squad as of now out of which 2 players will be omitted and then playing 11 and the 12th man will be decided later.
  • Billy Stanlake, Xavier Bartlett, and Sam Heazlett have replaced Nathan McSweeney, Blake Edwards and Marnus Labuschagne in the squad.
  • They have also included Michael Neser and Ben Cutting into the squad.
  • Michael Neser is expected to take the place of Mathew Kuhnemann in the playing 11.
  • Sam Heazlett could replace Charlie Hemphrey in the playing 11 for the final.

Western Australia Team News

  • Western Australia have announced a 13-member squad for this game.
  • Cameron Bancroft has been included in the squad for the final.
  • Jos Inglis has made a place for Bancroft in Western Australia’s squad.
  • Bancroft could replace Cameron Green in the playing 11.

Queensland vs Western Australia Playing 11

QUN Playing 11 

Usman Khawaja (C), Jimmy Peirson (Wk), Mark Steketee, Jack Wildermuth, Billy Stanlake, Matt Renshaw, Charlie Hemphrey/Sam Heazlett, Xavier Bartlett, Max Bryant, Michael Neser, and Bryce Street.

WAU Playing 11 

Shaun Marsh, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Ashton Turner (c), Ashton Agar, Hilton Cartwright, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Kelly, Jhye Richardson, D Arcy Short, Cameron Green/Cameron Green, and Josh Philippe (Wk).

Queensland vs Western Australia Squads:

Queensland Squad:

Usman Khawaja (C), Xavier Bartlett, Max Bryant, Ben Cutting, Sam Heazlett, Charlie Hemphrey, Matthew Kuhnemann, Michael Neser, James Peirson, Matthew Renshaw, Billy Stanlake, Mark Steketee, Bryce Street, and Jack Wildermuth.

Western Australia Squad:

Ashton Turner (C), Ashton Agar, Cameron Bancroft, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Cameron Green, Liam Guthrie, Matt Kelly, Shaun Marsh, Josh Philippe, Jhye Richardson, D’Arcy Short, and Marcus Stoinis.

Previous articleUSA vs Guyana Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions
Next articleDepositPhotos – Appsumo Black Friday Deal 2019


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here