Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars Live Score Team News Dream11 Predictions


QUE vs LAH: The Pakistan Super League has made its way into the 16th match of the competition where the hosts Lahore Qalandars will be colliding against Quetta Gladiators.The match will be played at the home turf of Lahore Qalandars, i.e, the Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore. This hasn’t been the start Lahore Qalandars must have been looking for.

So far they have played and lost all the three matches and languishing at the bottom.On the other hand, Quetta Gladiators have displayed a mixed sort of performance so far by winning 3 and losing 2 out of the five games played. They currently stand at the second position right behind the table-toppers Multan Sultans.


Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars Team News

Quetta Gladiators News

They are coming into this fixture on the back of a loss at the hands of table-toppers Multan Sultans by 30 runs.

Jason Roy and Shane Watson will open the innings followed by Azam Khan, Ahsan Ali, skipper Sarfraz Ahmed and Ben Cutting.

Tymal Mills was benched in the last game. However, if he returns in this fixture he will most probably replace Sohail Khan.

The likes of Mohammad Hasnain and Naseem Shah will hold the key in the pace department.

Lahore Qalandars News

Changes are definitely on the cards after Lahore Qalandars failing miserably in the three matches played so far.

Fakhar Zaman and Chris Lynn will be opening the innings followed by Mohammad Hafeez and Samit Patel.

Dane Vilas could make way for Ben Dunk after the former has failed to impress in the three opportunities he got.

Among the bowlers, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Dilbar Hussain and all-rounder David Wiese will be the prominent figures.

Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars Playing11

Quetta Gladiators Playing 11
Shane Watson, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Jason Roy, Ben Cutting, Mohammad Nawaz, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Anwar Ali, Sohail Khan/Tymal Mills, Ahsan Ali, Azam Khan

Lahore Qalandars Playing 11
Samit Patel, Chris Lynn, Fakhar Zaman, Shaheen Afridi, Salman Irshad, Maaz Khan, Dane Vilas/Ben Dunk, David Wiese, Sohail Akhtar, Mohammad Hafeez, Dilbar Hussain.

Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars Squads

LAH Squad
Sohail Akhtar (c), Samit Patel, Chris Lynn, Seekkuge Prasanna, Haris Rauf, Dilbar Hussain, Dane Vilas, Ben Dunk, Jaahid Ali, Salman Irshad, David Wiese, Usman Shinwari, Raja Farzan, Salman Butt, Faizan Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Fakhar Zaman, Shaheen Afridi.

QUE Squad
Sarfaraz Ahmed (C), Anwar Ali, Keemo Paul, Mohammad Hasnain, Ahsan Ali, Ahmed Shehzad, Khurram Manzoor, Ben Cutting, Tymal Mills, Mohammad Nawaz, Aatish Ali, Zahid Mehmood, Naseem Shah, Sohail Khan, Fawad Ahmed, Shane Watson, Abdul Nasir, Azam Khan, Jason Roy.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here