Rajshahi Kings vs Comilla Victorians Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


RK vs COV : Both the sides locked horns on January 11 at the same venue with Victorians coming out to be the winner by 5 wickets. After winning the toss, Victorians opted to bowl first and bowled out Rajshahi Kings at 124 runs in 18.5 overs. Shahid Afridi finished at 3-10 while Abu Hider Rony, Liam Dawson and M Saifuddin returned with two wickets apiece.

Currently, Rajshahi Kings are placed fifth in the ladder with three wins and three defeats in as many games while Victorians have grabbed the third spot with one extra win.


Rajshahi Kings vs Comilla Victorians Team News:

  • Isuru Udana featured in the first unofficial ODI against Ireland A. He will be missing this clash
  • Mohammad Hafeez and Shoaib Malik are busy with South Africa tour
  • Mominul Haque, Soumya Sarkar, Qais Ahmad, and Fazle Mahmud might return to paying11
  • M Ayub is expected to retain his place after scoring 45 in his first outing

Rajshahi Kings vs Comilla Victorians Playing 11:

Rajshahi Kings

Wicketkeeper- Zakir Hasan

Batsmen- Laurie Evans, Marshall Ayub, Christiaan Jonker, Shahriar Nafees

All-rounder- Mehidy Hasan (c), Ryan ten Doeschate, Seekkuge Prasanna

Bowlers- Mustafizur Rahman, Arafat Sunny, Kamrul Islam

Comilla Victorians

Wicketkeeper- Anamul Haque

Batsmen- Imrul Kayes (c), Tamim Iqbal, Ziaur Rahman, Shamsur Rahman

All-rounder- Shahid Afridi, Thisara Perera, Liam Dawson

Bowlers- Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mahedi Hasan

Rajshahi Kings vs Comilla Victorians Squads:

Rajshahi Kings – Mohammad Sami, Mominul Haque, Kamrul Islam, Mehidy Hasan (c), Laurie Evans, Zakir Hasan (wk), Christiaan Jonker, Ryan ten Doeschate, Isuru Udana, Seekkuge Prasanna, Alauddin Babu, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Hafeez, Arafat Sunny, Marshall Ayub, Mustafizur Rahman, Qais Ahmad, Fazle Mahmud

Comilla Victorians- Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Shahid, Evin Lewis, Ziaur Rahman, Shamsur Rahman, Shahid Afridi, Abu Hider Rony, Mosharraf Hossain, Imrul Kayes, Shoaib Malik, Aamer Yamin, Steven Smith, Mohammad Saifuddin, Sanjit Saha, Thisara Perera, Mahedi Hasan, Anamul Haque, Liam Dawson, Waqar Salamkheil

Previous articleBarcelona vs Leganes Spanish Primera Divison Live
Next articleAdelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here