Rajsthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


RR vs KXIP ; The IPL 2019 caravan now moves towards North as Rajasthan Royals welcome Kings XI Punjab for the fourth fixture at Sawai Mansingh Stadium on Monday night. While Rajasthan Royals got knocked out in the playoffs round in the last year, Kings XI Punjab failed to even make it to the playoffs after a brilliant start. They started the 2018 season with five consecutive wins but failed to qualify for the playoffs. With a number of new signings this year, both the sides would be having an eye on the title this year. The match will begin at 08:00 PM IST.

Rajasthan Royals who will be playing at their home ground – Sawai Man Singh Stadium and have remained unbeaten against Punjab in last five outings. They look more formidable this year with the return of Australian giant Steve Smith. With Joss Buttler, Ben Stokes, Jofra Archer, Ajinkya Rahane, K Gowtham and D Kulkarni in the ranks, Royals will be favourites at their fortress tomorrow.


Rajsthan Royals vs Kings XI PunjabPlaying11(Probable):

Rajasthan Royals:

Ajinkya Rahane (C), Jos Buttler (WK), Steve Smith, Sanju Samson, Ben Stokes, Krishnappa Gowtham, Shreyas Gopal, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaydev Unadkat, Jofra Archer, Varun Aaron

Kings XI Punjab:

Nicholas Pooran (WK), Chris Gayle, KL Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Mandeep Singh, Ravichandran Ashwin (C), Varun Chakravarthy, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Andrew Tye, Ankit Rajpoot

Rajsthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab Squat

Rajasthan Royals Squad:Ajinkya Rahane (c), Jos Buttler (wk), Steven Smith, Sanju Samson, Rahul Tripathi, Ben Stokes, Jofra Archer, Stuart Binny, Shreyas Gopal, Jaydev Unadkat, Dhawal Kulkarni, Ish Sodhi, Varun Aaron, Krishnappa Gowtham, Shashank Singh, Liam Livingstone, Shubham Ranjane, Ashton Turner, Riyan Parag, Mahipal Lomror, Oshane Thomas, Sudhesan Midhun, Aryaman Birla, Manan Vohra, Prashant Chopra
Kings XI Punjab Squad:Lokesh Rahul (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, David Miller, Mandeep Singh, Nicholas Pooran, Andrew Tye, Moises Henriques, Sam Curran, Mohammed Shami, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Varun Chakravarthy, Murugan Ashwin, Simran Singh, Sarfaraz Khan, Ankit Rajpoot, Hardus Viljoen, Arshdeep Singh, Darshan Nalkande, Agnivesh Ayachi, Harpreet Brar


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here