Rangpur Riders vs Comilla Victorians Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


RNR vs COV:The reigning champions Rangpur Riders will take on Comilla Victorians tomorrow at Shere Bangla Stadium, Dhaka in the Qualifier 1 to seal a spot in the BPL 2019 final. Both the teams locked horns yesterday in a dead-rubber where Riders registered 9 wickets massive win after bowling out Victorians for mere 76 runs in the first innings.

Both the sides met yesterday at the same venue. Batting first after winning the toss, Comilla Victorians were bowled out for mere 76 runs in 16.3 overs. Ravi Bopara was the pick of bowlers for Riders, finishing with 3-7 in 3 overs. Skipper M Mortaza and Nahidul Islam returned with two scaps each.


Rangpur Riders vs Comilla Victorians Playing 11:

Rangpur Riders

Wicketkeeper- Mohammad Mithun

Batsmen- Rilee Rossouw, Chris Gayle, Ab de Villiers, Mehedi Maruf

All-rounder- Nahidul Islam, Farhad Reza, Ravi Bopara

Bowlers- Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Shahidul Islam, Minhajul Abedin Afridi

Comilla Victorians

Wicketkeeper- Anamul Haque

Batsmen- Tamim Iqbal, Ziaur Rahman, Imrul Kayes(c), Shamsur Rahman

All-rounder- Thisara Perera, Liam Dawson, Shahid Afridi

Bowlers- Mahedi Hasan, Wahab Riaz, Abu Hider Rony

Rangpur Riders vs Comilla Victorians Squads:

Rangpur Riders – Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Nahidul Islam, Abul Hasan, AB de Villiers, Sean Williams, Nadif Chowdhury, Shafiul Islam, Benny Howell, Sohag Gazi, Chris Gayle, Fardeen Hasan, Mohammad Mithun (wk), Rilee Rossouw, Farhad Reza, Sheldon Cottrell, Ravi Bopara, Mehedi Maruf, Nazmul Islam.

Comilla Victorians- Imrul Kayes(c), Evin Lewis, Anamul Haque, Aamer Yamin, Tamim Iqbal, Ziaur Rahman, Mosharraf Hossain, Shamsur Rahman, Mohammad Shahid, Liam Dawson, Steven Smith, Mahedi Hasan, Waqar Salamkheil,  Abu Hider Rony, Mohammad Saifuddin, Shahid Afridi, Sanjit Saha, Thisara Perera.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here