Rangpur Riders vs Comilla Victorians Match Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


RNR vs COV Rangpur Riders will square off against Comilla Victorians at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka on Tuesday evening for their upcoming BPL fixture. With one win and one loss in two encounters, the defending champions Rangpur Riders would be looking to gain momentum when they face Victorians tomorrow.

Rangpur Riders faced 3 wickets defeat against Chittagong Vikings in the tournament opener and bounced back to secure their first win of the tournament against Khulna Titans by 8 runs. With their star batsman Chris Gayle ready to feature against Victorians, Riders would be eyeing their second win of the tournament.


Rangpur Riders vs Comilla Victorians Playing 11:

Rangpur Riders

Wicketkeeper- Mohammad Mithun

Batsmen- Rilee Rossouw, Alex Hales, Mehedi Maruf (Doubt: Chris Gayle)

All-rounder- Ravi Bopara, Farhad Reza (Doubt: Benny Howell)

Bowlers- Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Shafiul Islam, Sohag Gazi, Nazmul Islam

Comilla Victorians

Wicketkeeper- Anamul Haque

Batsmen- Steven Smith (c), Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Shoaib Malik, Evin Lewis

All-rounder- Shahid Afridi, Mahedi Hasan

Bowlers-Abu Hider Rony, Mohammad Shahid, Mohammad Saifuddin

Rangpur Riders vs Comilla VictoriansSquads:

Rangpur Riders – Chris Gayle, Alex Hales, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Nazmul Islam, AB de Villiers, Sean Williams, Nadif Chowdhury, Ravi Bopara, Shafiul Islam, Benny Howell, Sohag Gazi, Mohammad Mithun (wk), Abul Hasan, Sheldon Cottrell, Farhad Reza, Mehedi Maruf, Nahidul Islam, Rilee Rossouw, Fardeen Hasan

Comilla Victorians- Shoaib Malik, Aamer Yamin, Ziaur Rahman, Shahid Afridi, Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Shahid, Mosharraf Hossain, Imrul Kayes, Shamsur Rahman, Steven Smith, Liam Dawson, Anamul Haque, Abu Hider Rony, Evin Lewis, Mohammad Saifuddin, Sanjit Saha, Thisara Perera, Mahedi Hasan, waqar Salamkheil


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here