Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings Live Score Drem 11 Predictions


RCB vs CSK: So, one of the biggest cricket leagues- Indian Premier League – is yet again at the doorsteps. The 12th edition of IPL kick starts tomorrow with the reigning champions Chennai Super Kings hosting Virat Kohli-led Royal Challengers Bangalore at the iconic MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai for the opener. The two-months long cricket extravaganza that stretches from March 23-May 05 will witness eight teams facing each other to secure a spot in the finals. The schedule for the playoffs and finals is yet to be released.

While both the sides gear up for tomorrow’s clash, there are plenty of questions that loom over – Can Royal Challengers Bangalore manage to cross the line this time?  Will they be able to get over CSK this time and break their long run of disappointments? Can they get rid of their title- the chokers?


Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings Team News:

  • Lungi Ngidi is unavailable as an injury has ruled him out of the tournament
  • He suffered a side-strain injury in the 5th ODI against Sri Lanka
  • David Willey is the overseas back up in CSK
  • AB de Villiers is set to feature in the opener against CSK
  • Marcus Stoinis and Nathan Coulter Nile are busy in the ODI series against Pakistan in UAE and will miss a couple of starting games
  • Colin de Grandhomme and Tim Southee have joined the RCB squad and are in contention

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings Playing11:

Royal Challengers Bangalore:

Parthiv Patel, Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Akshdeep Nath, Shimron Hetmyer, Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube, Tim Southee, Washington Sundar/Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umesh Yadav

Chennai Super Kings:

Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (c & wk), Kedar Jadhav, Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, David Willey, Harbhajan Singh/Karn Sharma, Deepak Chahar

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings Squad

RCB SQUAD: Himmat Singh, A Nath, Y Chahal, N Coulter-Nile, H Klaasen, P Barman, Mohammed Siraj, D Padikkal, Milind Kumar, Tim Southee, Shimron Hetmyer, Shivam Dube, Umesh Yadav, Virat Kohli, Gurkeerat Singh, Navdeep Saini, AB de Villiers, W Sundar, Kulwant Khejroliya, Parthiv Patel, Pawan Negi, Moeen Ali, C de Grandhomme, Marcus Stoinis

CSK SQUAD: R Gaikwad, R Jadeja, Mitchell Santner, Mohit Sharma, MS Dhoni, David Willey, Imran Tahir, Lungi Ngidi, Suresh Raina, Dwayne Bravo, Harbhajan Sing, Deepak Chahar, Faf du Plessis, Shane Watson, Karn Sharma, KM Asif, M Vijay, Kedar Jadhav, Shardul Thakur, Sam Billings, C Bishnoi, Monu Kumar, Ambati Rayudu, Dhruv Shorey, N Jagadeesan


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here